Sun, 29 December 2019
  • Page
  • of
  • 1
Preprint ARTICLE Download: 27| View: 26| Comments: 0 | doi:10.20944/preprints201912.0380.v1
Online: 29 December 2019 (11:06:25 CET)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Sun, 3 November 2019
Preprint ARTICLE Download: 58| View: 56| Comments: 0 | doi:10.20944/preprints201911.0017.v1
Online: 3 November 2019 (15:38:28 CET)
Show abstract| Share
Mon, 19 August 2019
Preprint ARTICLE Download: 78| View: 182| Comments: 0 | doi:10.20944/preprints201908.0191.v1
Online: 19 August 2019 (03:47:48 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Wed, 3 July 2019
Preprint ARTICLE Download: 64| View: 196| Comments: 0 | doi:10.20944/preprints201907.0059.v1
Online: 3 July 2019 (09:42:07 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Thu, 11 April 2019
Preprint ARTICLE Download: 134| View: 209| Comments: 0 | doi:10.20944/preprints201904.0142.v1
Online: 11 April 2019 (12:55:18 CEST)
Tue, 6 November 2018
Preprint REVIEW Download: 92| View: 104| Comments: 0 | doi:10.20944/preprints201811.0143.v1
Online: 6 November 2018 (13:30:54 CET)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Fri, 3 August 2018
Preprint REVIEW Download: 200| View: 166| Comments: 0 | doi:10.20944/preprints201808.0077.v1
Online: 3 August 2018 (16:05:54 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Mon, 23 July 2018
Preprint ARTICLE Download: 184| View: 197| Comments: 0 | doi:10.20944/preprints201807.0424.v1
Online: 23 July 2018 (12:48:56 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Mon, 22 January 2018
Preprint ARTICLE Download: 287| View: 352| Comments: 0 | doi:10.20944/preprints201801.0196.v1
Online: 22 January 2018 (09:03:17 CET)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Tue, 7 November 2017
Preprint ARTICLE Download: 461| View: 470| Comments: 0 | doi:10.20944/preprints201711.0043.v1
Online: 7 November 2017 (02:50:25 CET)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Mon, 27 February 2017
Preprint ARTICLE Download: 754| View: 638| Comments: 0 | doi:10.20944/preprints201702.0097.v1
Online: 27 February 2017 (17:41:42 CET)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Weekly/Monthly article feeds

Choose the subject area that interest you and we will send you notifications of new preprints at your preferred frequency.