Fri, 13 November 2020
  • Page
  • of
  • 2
Online: 13 November 2020 (13:35:27 CET)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Online: 13 November 2020 (13:24:34 CET)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Wed, 4 November 2020
Online: 4 November 2020 (10:01:36 CET)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Mon, 28 September 2020
Online: 28 September 2020 (17:52:02 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Thu, 24 September 2020
Online: 24 September 2020 (03:29:07 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Thu, 17 September 2020
Online: 17 September 2020 (10:26:52 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Sat, 12 September 2020
Working Paper ARTICLE
Online: 12 September 2020 (11:45:01 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Online: 12 September 2020 (09:49:40 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Thu, 27 August 2020
Online: 27 August 2020 (07:48:57 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Tue, 25 August 2020
Online: 25 August 2020 (05:01:42 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Wed, 19 August 2020
Working Paper ARTICLE
Online: 19 August 2020 (17:22:04 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Mon, 17 August 2020
Online: 17 August 2020 (12:11:29 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Thu, 13 August 2020
Online: 13 August 2020 (10:22:24 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Online: 13 August 2020 (08:07:40 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Wed, 12 August 2020
Working Paper REVIEW
Online: 12 August 2020 (14:47:11 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Tue, 11 August 2020
Online: 11 August 2020 (10:05:26 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Fri, 7 August 2020
Online: 7 August 2020 (12:04:21 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Thu, 6 August 2020
Online: 6 August 2020 (10:48:10 CEST)
Show abstract| Share
Fri, 31 July 2020
Online: 31 July 2020 (08:19:40 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Fri, 24 July 2020
Online: 24 July 2020 (14:47:56 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Online: 24 July 2020 (14:43:52 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Wed, 22 July 2020
Online: 22 July 2020 (11:32:05 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Mon, 20 July 2020
Online: 20 July 2020 (10:33:46 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Sun, 19 July 2020
Online: 19 July 2020 (20:42:21 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Tue, 7 July 2020
Online: 7 July 2020 (16:26:57 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Sun, 5 July 2020
Online: 5 July 2020 (08:10:36 CEST)
Show abstract| Share
Tue, 30 June 2020
Online: 30 June 2020 (10:40:09 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Sun, 28 June 2020
Online: 28 June 2020 (09:34:50 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Thu, 25 June 2020
Online: 25 June 2020 (16:04:54 CEST)
Working Paper ARTICLE
Online: 25 June 2020 (15:57:11 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Wed, 24 June 2020
Online: 24 June 2020 (13:48:32 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Sun, 21 June 2020
Online: 21 June 2020 (16:39:41 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Online: 21 June 2020 (11:33:25 CEST)
Show abstract| Share
Online: 21 June 2020 (11:17:06 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Wed, 17 June 2020
Online: 17 June 2020 (13:23:11 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Thu, 4 June 2020
Online: 4 June 2020 (13:28:42 CEST)
Show abstract| Share
Online: 4 June 2020 (13:25:49 CEST)
Sun, 31 May 2020
Online: 31 May 2020 (21:52:27 CEST)
Sat, 23 May 2020
Working Paper ARTICLE
Online: 23 May 2020 (10:25:16 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Sun, 17 May 2020
Online: 17 May 2020 (08:46:10 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Fri, 15 May 2020
Online: 15 May 2020 (18:09:10 CEST)
Sun, 10 May 2020
Online: 10 May 2020 (14:51:38 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Sat, 9 May 2020
Online: 9 May 2020 (08:46:42 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Tue, 5 May 2020
Online: 5 May 2020 (02:23:47 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Tue, 28 April 2020
Online: 28 April 2020 (09:51:15 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Wed, 22 April 2020
Online: 22 April 2020 (09:55:38 CEST)
Fri, 27 March 2020
Working Paper ARTICLE
Online: 27 March 2020 (04:08:12 CET)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Mon, 23 March 2020
Working Paper ARTICLE
Online: 23 March 2020 (01:10:51 CET)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Tue, 10 March 2020
Online: 10 March 2020 (14:06:29 CET)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Mon, 9 March 2020
Online: 9 March 2020 (10:03:51 CET)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Online: 9 March 2020 (02:34:59 CET)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Online: 9 March 2020 (01:24:35 CET)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Sat, 15 February 2020
Online: 15 February 2020 (14:56:38 CET)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Wed, 5 February 2020
Online: 5 February 2020 (10:33:26 CET)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Fri, 17 January 2020
Working Paper ARTICLE
Online: 17 January 2020 (08:02:49 CET)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Sun, 5 January 2020
Online: 5 January 2020 (15:33:53 CET)
Show abstract| Share
Fri, 27 December 2019
Working Paper ARTICLE
Online: 27 December 2019 (12:51:44 CET)
Show abstract| Share
Wed, 25 December 2019
Online: 25 December 2019 (10:38:06 CET)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Mon, 23 December 2019
Online: 23 December 2019 (12:30:54 CET)
Show abstract| Share
Fri, 20 December 2019
Online: 20 December 2019 (06:51:56 CET)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Tue, 17 December 2019
Online: 17 December 2019 (09:59:33 CET)
Show abstract| Share
Mon, 16 December 2019
Online: 16 December 2019 (06:33:20 CET)
Show abstract| Share
Tue, 3 December 2019
Online: 3 December 2019 (05:24:26 CET)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Sat, 30 November 2019
Online: 30 November 2019 (09:52:47 CET)
Show abstract| Share
Sun, 24 November 2019
Online: 24 November 2019 (13:14:27 CET)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Fri, 15 November 2019
Working Paper REVIEW
Online: 15 November 2019 (03:33:33 CET)
Show abstract| Share
Thu, 31 October 2019
Online: 31 October 2019 (16:48:30 CET)
Show abstract| Share
Sun, 27 October 2019
Online: 27 October 2019 (02:54:10 CET)
Show abstract| Share
Thu, 24 October 2019
Online: 24 October 2019 (10:58:58 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Sun, 13 October 2019
Online: 13 October 2019 (16:35:09 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Thu, 19 September 2019
Online: 19 September 2019 (11:30:53 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Thu, 5 September 2019
Online: 5 September 2019 (02:55:41 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Fri, 23 August 2019
Online: 23 August 2019 (10:23:31 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Mon, 12 August 2019
Online: 12 August 2019 (13:57:39 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Thu, 4 July 2019
Online: 4 July 2019 (09:38:22 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Tue, 11 June 2019
Online: 11 June 2019 (09:04:20 CEST)
Wed, 29 May 2019
Online: 29 May 2019 (05:03:27 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Thu, 16 May 2019
Online: 16 May 2019 (10:32:55 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Tue, 30 April 2019
Working Paper ARTICLE
Online: 30 April 2019 (11:25:21 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Wed, 17 April 2019
Online: 17 April 2019 (06:12:20 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Tue, 16 April 2019
Online: 16 April 2019 (12:19:34 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Tue, 9 April 2019
Online: 9 April 2019 (12:53:50 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Mon, 8 April 2019
Online: 8 April 2019 (12:49:04 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Thu, 4 April 2019
Online: 4 April 2019 (11:30:21 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Tue, 26 March 2019
Online: 26 March 2019 (10:49:20 CET)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Working Paper ARTICLE
Online: 26 March 2019 (10:40:24 CET)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Thu, 14 March 2019
Online: 14 March 2019 (07:12:12 CET)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Wed, 13 March 2019
Online: 13 March 2019 (09:31:37 CET)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Thu, 28 February 2019
Online: 28 February 2019 (12:21:38 CET)
Show abstract| Share
Wed, 20 February 2019
Online: 20 February 2019 (12:09:01 CET)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Mon, 18 February 2019
Online: 18 February 2019 (16:53:45 CET)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Tue, 5 February 2019
Online: 5 February 2019 (11:33:20 CET)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Thu, 31 January 2019
Online: 31 January 2019 (14:18:50 CET)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Thu, 17 January 2019
Online: 17 January 2019 (13:26:53 CET)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Mon, 14 January 2019
Online: 14 January 2019 (12:30:06 CET)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Mon, 17 December 2018
Online: 17 December 2018 (07:18:52 CET)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Tue, 11 December 2018
Online: 11 December 2018 (13:55:39 CET)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Fri, 30 November 2018
Preprint DATA DESCRIPTOR | doi:10.20944/preprints201811.0120.v2
Online: 30 November 2018 (15:47:46 CET)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Tue, 20 November 2018
Online: 20 November 2018 (05:14:44 CET)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Mon, 19 November 2018
Online: 19 November 2018 (07:05:11 CET)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
  • Page
  • of
  • 2
Weekly/Monthly article feeds

Choose the subject area that interest you and we will send you notifications of new preprints at your preferred frequency.