Tue, 7 April 2020
  • Page
  • of
  • 2
Preprint REVIEW Download: 14| View: 26| Comments: 0 | doi:10.20944/preprints202004.0083.v1
Online: 7 April 2020 (10:28:30 CEST)
Mon, 6 April 2020
Preprint ARTICLE Download: 18| View: 43| Comments: 0 | doi:10.20944/preprints202004.0044.v1
Online: 6 April 2020 (09:21:14 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Thu, 26 March 2020
Preprint ARTICLE Download: 34| View: 37| Comments: 1 | doi:10.20944/preprints202002.0204.v2
Online: 26 March 2020 (13:41:00 CET)
Tue, 17 March 2020
Working Paper ARTICLE Download: 16| View: 31| Comments: 1
Online: 17 March 2020 (04:17:29 CET)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Wed, 11 March 2020
Preprint ARTICLE Download: 69| View: 98| Comments: 0 | doi:10.20944/preprints202003.0181.v1
Online: 11 March 2020 (10:21:56 CET)
Thu, 5 March 2020
Preprint ARTICLE Download: 61| View: 63| Comments: 0 | doi:10.20944/preprints202003.0075.v1
Online: 5 March 2020 (02:42:26 CET)
Wed, 4 March 2020
Preprint ARTICLE Download: 56| View: 85| Comments: 0 | doi:10.20944/preprints202003.0046.v1
Online: 4 March 2020 (04:40:34 CET)
Sat, 15 February 2020
Preprint ARTICLE Download: 52| View: 61| Comments: 0 | doi:10.20944/preprints202002.0204.v1
Online: 15 February 2020 (15:10:36 CET)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Fri, 14 February 2020
Preprint ARTICLE Download: 79| View: 94| Comments: 0 | doi:10.20944/preprints202002.0187.v1
Online: 14 February 2020 (04:22:20 CET)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Preprint CONCEPT PAPER Download: 93| View: 170| Comments: 0 | doi:10.20944/preprints202002.0182.v1
Online: 14 February 2020 (02:57:11 CET)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Thu, 13 February 2020
Working Paper ARTICLE Download: 75| View: 67| Comments: 0
Online: 13 February 2020 (10:17:27 CET)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Sun, 9 February 2020
Preprint ARTICLE Download: 70| View: 75| Comments: 0 | doi:10.20944/preprints202002.0110.v1
Online: 9 February 2020 (16:32:53 CET)
Wed, 29 January 2020
Working Paper COMMUNICATION Download: 86| View: 65| Comments: 0
Online: 29 January 2020 (03:57:56 CET)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Tue, 21 January 2020
Preprint REVIEW Download: 102| View: 89| Comments: 0 | doi:10.20944/preprints202001.0243.v1
Online: 21 January 2020 (11:16:52 CET)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Sun, 19 January 2020
Preprint ARTICLE Download: 96| View: 104| Comments: 0 | doi:10.20944/preprints202001.0217.v1
Online: 19 January 2020 (14:33:58 CET)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Fri, 17 January 2020
Preprint ARTICLE Download: 91| View: 122| Comments: 0 | doi:10.20944/preprints202001.0185.v1
Online: 17 January 2020 (10:02:34 CET)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Wed, 15 January 2020
Preprint ARTICLE Download: 112| View: 139| Comments: 0 | doi:10.20944/preprints202001.0153.v1
Online: 15 January 2020 (12:32:41 CET)
Sun, 12 January 2020
Working Paper ARTICLE Download: 41| View: 82| Comments: 0
Online: 12 January 2020 (17:05:00 CET)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Sun, 5 January 2020
Preprint ARTICLE Download: 123| View: 117| Comments: 0 | doi:10.20944/preprints202001.0047.v1
Online: 5 January 2020 (17:07:46 CET)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Tue, 31 December 2019
Preprint ARTICLE Download: 118| View: 132| Comments: 0 | doi:10.20944/preprints201912.0406.v1
Online: 31 December 2019 (10:20:33 CET)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Tue, 24 December 2019
Working Paper REVIEW Download: 40| View: 44| Comments: 1
Online: 24 December 2019 (11:39:50 CET)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Preprint ARTICLE Download: 74| View: 106| Comments: 0 | doi:10.20944/preprints201912.0322.v1
Online: 24 December 2019 (11:30:27 CET)
Mon, 23 December 2019
Working Paper REVIEW Download: 38| View: 46| Comments: 1
Online: 23 December 2019 (11:56:03 CET)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Thu, 19 December 2019
Preprint ARTICLE Download: 77| View: 114| Comments: 0 | doi:10.20944/preprints201912.0257.v1
Online: 19 December 2019 (09:40:36 CET)
Wed, 11 December 2019
Working Paper ARTICLE Download: 110| View: 132| Comments: 0
Online: 11 December 2019 (04:58:22 CET)
Tue, 10 December 2019
Preprint ARTICLE Download: 116| View: 109| Comments: 0 | doi:10.20944/preprints201912.0133.v1
Online: 10 December 2019 (14:53:42 CET)
Sat, 30 November 2019
Preprint REVIEW Download: 203| View: 213| Comments: 0 | doi:10.20944/preprints201911.0382.v1
Online: 30 November 2019 (09:20:52 CET)
Show abstract| Share
Fri, 29 November 2019
Preprint CONCEPT PAPER Download: 110| View: 157| Comments: 0 | doi:10.20944/preprints201911.0372.v1
Online: 29 November 2019 (08:22:04 CET)
Preprint REVIEW Download: 93| View: 94| Comments: 0 | doi:10.20944/preprints201911.0367.v1
Online: 29 November 2019 (03:27:12 CET)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Thu, 28 November 2019
Preprint ARTICLE Download: 74| View: 93| Comments: 0 | doi:10.20944/preprints201911.0358.v1
Online: 28 November 2019 (09:49:35 CET)
Preprint COMMUNICATION Download: 78| View: 99| Comments: 0 | doi:10.20944/preprints201911.0354.v1
Online: 28 November 2019 (05:30:31 CET)
Fri, 22 November 2019
Preprint ARTICLE Download: 72| View: 89| Comments: 0 | doi:10.20944/preprints201911.0255.v1
Online: 22 November 2019 (06:39:06 CET)
Wed, 13 November 2019
Preprint ARTICLE Download: 87| View: 93| Comments: 1 | doi:10.20944/preprints201909.0028.v3
Online: 13 November 2019 (11:02:35 CET)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Thu, 24 October 2019
Preprint REVIEW Download: 67| View: 64| Comments: 1 | doi:10.20944/preprints201901.0035.v3
Online: 24 October 2019 (11:04:57 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Preprint ARTICLE Download: 109| View: 113| Comments: 0 | doi:10.20944/preprints201910.0272.v1
Online: 24 October 2019 (05:28:00 CEST)
Fri, 11 October 2019
Preprint ARTICLE Download: 149| View: 342| Comments: 0 | doi:10.20944/preprints201910.0134.v1
Online: 11 October 2019 (11:49:06 CEST)
Preprint ARTICLE Download: 89| View: 250| Comments: 0 | doi:10.20944/preprints201910.0132.v1
Online: 11 October 2019 (07:40:52 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Wed, 9 October 2019
Preprint REVIEW Download: 163| View: 348| Comments: 0 | doi:10.20944/preprints201910.0099.v1
Online: 9 October 2019 (10:36:28 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Mon, 7 October 2019
Preprint REVIEW Download: 194| View: 215| Comments: 0 | doi:10.20944/preprints201910.0064.v1
Online: 7 October 2019 (11:19:01 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Preprint ARTICLE Download: 81| View: 123| Comments: 0 | doi:10.20944/preprints201910.0063.v1
Online: 7 October 2019 (11:16:43 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Thu, 3 October 2019
Working Paper ARTICLE Download: 93| View: 207| Comments: 0
Online: 3 October 2019 (14:01:36 CEST)
Wed, 2 October 2019
Preprint ARTICLE Download: 112| View: 209| Comments: 0 | doi:10.20944/preprints201910.0014.v1
Online: 2 October 2019 (05:13:13 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Wed, 25 September 2019
Preprint ARTICLE Download: 131| View: 248| Comments: 0 | doi:10.20944/preprints201909.0285.v1
Online: 25 September 2019 (11:45:22 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Thu, 19 September 2019
Preprint ARTICLE Download: 122| View: 229| Comments: 0 | doi:10.20944/preprints201909.0220.v1
Online: 19 September 2019 (11:17:42 CEST)
Tue, 17 September 2019
Working Paper ARTICLE Download: 62| View: 123| Comments: 0
Online: 17 September 2019 (12:06:02 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Fri, 30 August 2019
Preprint ARTICLE Download: 89| View: 204| Comments: 0 | doi:10.20944/preprints201908.0317.v1
Online: 30 August 2019 (06:19:09 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Wed, 28 August 2019
Preprint ARTICLE Download: 77| View: 179| Comments: 0 | doi:10.20944/preprints201908.0296.v1
Online: 28 August 2019 (14:43:10 CEST)
Tue, 27 August 2019
Preprint ARTICLE Download: 167| View: 293| Comments: 0 | doi:10.20944/preprints201908.0287.v1
Online: 27 August 2019 (16:23:57 CEST)
Sun, 18 August 2019
Preprint ARTICLE Download: 188| View: 321| Comments: 0 | doi:10.20944/preprints201908.0189.v1
Online: 18 August 2019 (03:19:48 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Thu, 15 August 2019
Working Paper ARTICLE Download: 133| View: 195| Comments: 0
Online: 15 August 2019 (08:15:09 CEST)
Fri, 2 August 2019
Preprint ARTICLE Download: 115| View: 246| Comments: 0 | doi:10.20944/preprints201908.0027.v1
Online: 2 August 2019 (10:05:06 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Mon, 29 July 2019
Preprint REVIEW Download: 338| View: 350| Comments: 0 | doi:10.20944/preprints201907.0330.v1
Online: 29 July 2019 (05:21:51 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Sun, 28 July 2019
Working Paper REVIEW Download: 118| View: 150| Comments: 0
Online: 28 July 2019 (14:25:23 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Mon, 1 July 2019
Preprint ARTICLE Download: 90| View: 147| Comments: 0 | doi:10.20944/preprints201907.0012.v1
Online: 1 July 2019 (11:56:33 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Fri, 28 June 2019
Preprint ARTICLE Download: 131| View: 258| Comments: 0 | doi:10.20944/preprints201906.0293.v1
Online: 28 June 2019 (08:09:04 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Thu, 13 June 2019
Preprint ARTICLE Download: 140| View: 275| Comments: 0 | doi:10.20944/preprints201906.0117.v1
Online: 13 June 2019 (09:26:20 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Wed, 12 June 2019
Preprint ARTICLE Download: 99| View: 245| Comments: 0 | doi:10.20944/preprints201906.0105.v1
Online: 12 June 2019 (12:39:18 CEST)
Preprint ARTICLE Download: 173| View: 324| Comments: 0 | doi:10.20944/preprints201906.0103.v1
Online: 12 June 2019 (05:39:29 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Tue, 4 June 2019
Preprint ARTICLE Download: 165| View: 300| Comments: 0 | doi:10.20944/preprints201906.0031.v1
Online: 4 June 2019 (12:58:01 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Mon, 3 June 2019
Working Paper ARTICLE Download: 319| View: 361| Comments: 0
Online: 3 June 2019 (09:58:55 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Mon, 20 May 2019
Preprint REVIEW Download: 119| View: 202| Comments: 0 | doi:10.20944/preprints201905.0238.v1
Online: 20 May 2019 (10:09:42 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Fri, 17 May 2019
Working Paper ARTICLE Download: 48| View: 200| Comments: 0
Online: 17 May 2019 (08:25:02 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Wed, 15 May 2019
Preprint ARTICLE Download: 93| View: 364| Comments: 0 | doi:10.20944/preprints201905.0194.v1
Online: 15 May 2019 (12:08:36 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Fri, 10 May 2019
Preprint REVIEW Download: 376| View: 584| Comments: 0 | doi:10.20944/preprints201905.0130.v1
Online: 10 May 2019 (14:38:21 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Tue, 7 May 2019
Preprint ARTICLE Download: 136| View: 464| Comments: 0 | doi:10.20944/preprints201903.0206.v3
Online: 7 May 2019 (11:26:22 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Mon, 6 May 2019
Preprint ARTICLE Download: 109| View: 230| Comments: 0 | doi:10.20944/preprints201904.0329.v2
Online: 6 May 2019 (09:37:06 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Sun, 5 May 2019
Preprint ARTICLE Download: 128| View: 179| Comments: 0 | doi:10.20944/preprints201905.0020.v1
Online: 5 May 2019 (12:41:30 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Fri, 3 May 2019
Preprint ARTICLE Download: 171| View: 264| Comments: 0 | doi:10.20944/preprints201905.0002.v1
Online: 3 May 2019 (14:03:46 CEST)
Tue, 30 April 2019
Preprint ARTICLE Download: 73| View: 262| Comments: 1 | doi:10.20944/preprints201904.0329.v1
Online: 30 April 2019 (11:22:17 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Tue, 23 April 2019
Preprint COMMUNICATION Download: 127| View: 224| Comments: 0 | doi:10.20944/preprints201904.0259.v1
Online: 23 April 2019 (13:08:15 CEST)
Tue, 9 April 2019
Preprint SHORT NOTE Download: 147| View: 358| Comments: 0 | doi:10.20944/preprints201904.0112.v1
Online: 9 April 2019 (12:49:18 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Mon, 1 April 2019
Preprint ARTICLE Download: 118| View: 208| Comments: 0 | doi:10.20944/preprints201904.0012.v1
Online: 1 April 2019 (13:15:06 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Fri, 29 March 2019
Preprint ARTICLE Download: 157| View: 422| Comments: 1 | doi:10.20944/preprints201903.0206.v2
Online: 29 March 2019 (12:11:24 CET)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Thu, 21 March 2019
Working Paper ARTICLE Download: 42| View: 262| Comments: 2
Online: 21 March 2019 (13:47:44 CET)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Mon, 4 March 2019
Preprint ARTICLE Download: 181| View: 226| Comments: 0 | doi:10.20944/preprints201903.0044.v1
Online: 4 March 2019 (13:35:27 CET)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Fri, 1 March 2019
Preprint ARTICLE Download: 202| View: 294| Comments: 0 | doi:10.20944/preprints201903.0015.v1
Online: 1 March 2019 (14:30:16 CET)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Tue, 26 February 2019
Preprint ARTICLE Download: 143| View: 185| Comments: 0 | doi:10.20944/preprints201902.0242.v1
Online: 26 February 2019 (13:03:16 CET)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Wed, 13 February 2019
Preprint ARTICLE Download: 363| View: 585| Comments: 0 | doi:10.20944/preprints201902.0111.v1
Online: 13 February 2019 (10:40:40 CET)
Show abstract| Share
Thu, 31 January 2019
Preprint REVIEW Download: 110| View: 479| Comments: 0 | doi:10.20944/preprints201901.0035.v2
Online: 31 January 2019 (09:00:41 CET)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Fri, 18 January 2019
Preprint ARTICLE Download: 194| View: 552| Comments: 0 | doi:10.20944/preprints201901.0182.v1
Online: 18 January 2019 (10:19:45 CET)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Fri, 4 January 2019
Preprint REVIEW Download: 92| View: 253| Comments: 0 | doi:10.20944/preprints201901.0035.v1
Online: 4 January 2019 (08:52:04 CET)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Fri, 28 December 2018
Preprint SHORT NOTE Download: 142| View: 562| Comments: 0 | doi:10.20944/preprints201812.0343.v1
Online: 28 December 2018 (12:07:10 CET)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Thu, 13 December 2018
Preprint ARTICLE Download: 102| View: 208| Comments: 0 | doi:10.20944/preprints201812.0069.v2
Online: 13 December 2018 (14:09:06 CET)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Tue, 11 December 2018
Preprint REVIEW Download: 103| View: 256| Comments: 0 | doi:10.20944/preprints201812.0130.v1
Online: 11 December 2018 (13:50:45 CET)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Wed, 5 December 2018
Preprint ARTICLE Download: 118| View: 256| Comments: 0 | doi:10.20944/preprints201812.0069.v1
Online: 5 December 2018 (15:59:09 CET)
Mon, 3 December 2018
Preprint REVIEW Download: 196| View: 199| Comments: 0 | doi:10.20944/preprints201812.0028.v1
Online: 3 December 2018 (14:02:28 CET)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Fri, 30 November 2018
Preprint ARTICLE Download: 124| View: 185| Comments: 0 | doi:10.20944/preprints201811.0623.v1
Online: 30 November 2018 (08:39:11 CET)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Tue, 20 November 2018
Preprint ARTICLE Download: 160| View: 192| Comments: 0 | doi:10.20944/preprints201811.0485.v1
Online: 20 November 2018 (08:08:22 CET)
Mon, 19 November 2018
Preprint ARTICLE Download: 160| View: 136| Comments: 0 | doi:10.20944/preprints201811.0456.v1
Online: 19 November 2018 (11:05:36 CET)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Fri, 16 November 2018
Preprint ARTICLE Download: 207| View: 112| Comments: 0 | doi:10.20944/preprints201811.0408.v1
Online: 16 November 2018 (11:32:10 CET)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Preprint ARTICLE Download: 94| View: 157| Comments: 0 | doi:10.20944/preprints201811.0373.v1
Online: 16 November 2018 (05:02:19 CET)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Thu, 15 November 2018
Preprint ARTICLE Download: 161| View: 137| Comments: 0 | doi:10.20944/preprints201811.0352.v1
Online: 15 November 2018 (09:02:34 CET)
Wed, 14 November 2018
Preprint ARTICLE Download: 142| View: 168| Comments: 0 | doi:10.20944/preprints201811.0336.v1
Online: 14 November 2018 (10:45:20 CET)
Mon, 12 November 2018
Preprint REVIEW Download: 350| View: 154| Comments: 0 | doi:10.20944/preprints201811.0272.v1
Online: 12 November 2018 (09:07:26 CET)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Fri, 2 November 2018
Preprint ARTICLE Download: 135| View: 99| Comments: 0 | doi:10.20944/preprints201811.0069.v1
Online: 2 November 2018 (15:16:48 CET)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Thu, 1 November 2018
Preprint ARTICLE Download: 107| View: 98| Comments: 0 | doi:10.20944/preprints201810.0758.v1
Online: 1 November 2018 (18:00:20 CET)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Fri, 26 October 2018
Preprint ARTICLE Download: 125| View: 235| Comments: 0 | doi:10.20944/preprints201810.0638.v1
Online: 26 October 2018 (15:40:04 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Thu, 25 October 2018