Sat, 30 November 2019
  • Page
  • of
  • 2
Preprint REVIEW Download: 85| View: 90| Comments: 0 | doi:10.20944/preprints201911.0382.v1
Online: 30 November 2019 (09:20:52 CET)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Fri, 29 November 2019
Preprint CONCEPT PAPER Download: 33| View: 68| Comments: 0 | doi:10.20944/preprints201911.0372.v1
Online: 29 November 2019 (08:22:04 CET)
Preprint REVIEW Download: 26| View: 39| Comments: 0 | doi:10.20944/preprints201911.0367.v1
Online: 29 November 2019 (03:27:12 CET)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Thu, 28 November 2019
Preprint ARTICLE Download: 27| View: 53| Comments: 0 | doi:10.20944/preprints201911.0358.v1
Online: 28 November 2019 (09:49:35 CET)
Preprint COMMUNICATION Download: 24| View: 51| Comments: 0 | doi:10.20944/preprints201911.0354.v1
Online: 28 November 2019 (05:30:31 CET)
Fri, 22 November 2019
Preprint ARTICLE Download: 25| View: 53| Comments: 0 | doi:10.20944/preprints201911.0255.v1
Online: 22 November 2019 (06:39:06 CET)
Wed, 13 November 2019
Preprint ARTICLE Download: 31| View: 39| Comments: 1 | doi:10.20944/preprints201909.0028.v3
Online: 13 November 2019 (11:02:35 CET)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Thu, 24 October 2019
Preprint REVIEW Download: 26| View: 32| Comments: 1 | doi:10.20944/preprints201901.0035.v3
Online: 24 October 2019 (11:04:57 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Preprint ARTICLE Download: 59| View: 61| Comments: 0 | doi:10.20944/preprints201910.0272.v1
Online: 24 October 2019 (05:28:00 CEST)
Fri, 11 October 2019
Preprint ARTICLE Download: 81| View: 219| Comments: 0 | doi:10.20944/preprints201910.0134.v1
Online: 11 October 2019 (11:49:06 CEST)
Preprint ARTICLE Download: 53| View: 220| Comments: 0 | doi:10.20944/preprints201910.0132.v1
Online: 11 October 2019 (07:40:52 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Wed, 9 October 2019
Preprint REVIEW Download: 46| View: 216| Comments: 0 | doi:10.20944/preprints201910.0099.v1
Online: 9 October 2019 (10:36:28 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Mon, 7 October 2019
Preprint REVIEW Download: 117| View: 151| Comments: 0 | doi:10.20944/preprints201910.0064.v1
Online: 7 October 2019 (11:19:01 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Preprint ARTICLE Download: 42| View: 84| Comments: 0 | doi:10.20944/preprints201910.0063.v1
Online: 7 October 2019 (11:16:43 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Thu, 3 October 2019
Working Paper ARTICLE Download: 51| View: 155| Comments: 0
Online: 3 October 2019 (14:01:36 CEST)
Wed, 2 October 2019
Preprint ARTICLE Download: 66| View: 167| Comments: 0 | doi:10.20944/preprints201910.0014.v1
Online: 2 October 2019 (05:13:13 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Wed, 25 September 2019
Preprint ARTICLE Download: 90| View: 222| Comments: 0 | doi:10.20944/preprints201909.0285.v1
Online: 25 September 2019 (11:45:22 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Thu, 19 September 2019
Preprint ARTICLE Download: 91| View: 200| Comments: 0 | doi:10.20944/preprints201909.0220.v1
Online: 19 September 2019 (11:17:42 CEST)
Tue, 17 September 2019
Working Paper ARTICLE Download: 38| View: 104| Comments: 0
Online: 17 September 2019 (12:06:02 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Fri, 30 August 2019
Preprint ARTICLE Download: 50| View: 165| Comments: 0 | doi:10.20944/preprints201908.0317.v1
Online: 30 August 2019 (06:19:09 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Wed, 28 August 2019
Preprint ARTICLE Download: 44| View: 155| Comments: 0 | doi:10.20944/preprints201908.0296.v1
Online: 28 August 2019 (14:43:10 CEST)
Tue, 27 August 2019
Preprint ARTICLE Download: 125| View: 259| Comments: 0 | doi:10.20944/preprints201908.0287.v1
Online: 27 August 2019 (16:23:57 CEST)
Sun, 18 August 2019
Preprint ARTICLE Download: 141| View: 252| Comments: 0 | doi:10.20944/preprints201908.0189.v1
Online: 18 August 2019 (03:19:48 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Thu, 15 August 2019
Working Paper ARTICLE Download: 74| View: 159| Comments: 0
Online: 15 August 2019 (08:15:09 CEST)
Fri, 2 August 2019
Preprint ARTICLE Download: 76| View: 203| Comments: 0 | doi:10.20944/preprints201908.0027.v1
Online: 2 August 2019 (10:05:06 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Mon, 29 July 2019
Preprint REVIEW Download: 153| View: 257| Comments: 0 | doi:10.20944/preprints201907.0330.v1
Online: 29 July 2019 (05:21:51 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Sun, 28 July 2019
Working Paper REVIEW Download: 95| View: 130| Comments: 0
Online: 28 July 2019 (14:25:23 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Mon, 1 July 2019
Preprint ARTICLE Download: 57| View: 100| Comments: 0 | doi:10.20944/preprints201907.0012.v1
Online: 1 July 2019 (11:56:33 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Fri, 28 June 2019
Preprint ARTICLE Download: 94| View: 220| Comments: 0 | doi:10.20944/preprints201906.0293.v1
Online: 28 June 2019 (08:09:04 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Thu, 13 June 2019
Preprint ARTICLE Download: 105| View: 245| Comments: 0 | doi:10.20944/preprints201906.0117.v1
Online: 13 June 2019 (09:26:20 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Wed, 12 June 2019
Preprint ARTICLE Download: 64| View: 220| Comments: 0 | doi:10.20944/preprints201906.0105.v1
Online: 12 June 2019 (12:39:18 CEST)
Preprint ARTICLE Download: 100| View: 250| Comments: 0 | doi:10.20944/preprints201906.0103.v1
Online: 12 June 2019 (05:39:29 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Tue, 4 June 2019
Preprint ARTICLE Download: 112| View: 264| Comments: 0 | doi:10.20944/preprints201906.0031.v1
Online: 4 June 2019 (12:58:01 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Mon, 3 June 2019
Working Paper ARTICLE Download: 222| View: 292| Comments: 0
Online: 3 June 2019 (09:58:55 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Mon, 20 May 2019
Preprint REVIEW Download: 84| View: 172| Comments: 0 | doi:10.20944/preprints201905.0238.v1
Online: 20 May 2019 (10:09:42 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Fri, 17 May 2019
Working Paper ARTICLE Download: 29| View: 183| Comments: 0
Online: 17 May 2019 (08:25:02 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Wed, 15 May 2019
Preprint ARTICLE Download: 61| View: 338| Comments: 0 | doi:10.20944/preprints201905.0194.v1
Online: 15 May 2019 (12:08:36 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Fri, 10 May 2019
Preprint REVIEW Download: 226| View: 402| Comments: 0 | doi:10.20944/preprints201905.0130.v1
Online: 10 May 2019 (14:38:21 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Tue, 7 May 2019
Preprint ARTICLE Download: 89| View: 402| Comments: 0 | doi:10.20944/preprints201903.0206.v3
Online: 7 May 2019 (11:26:22 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Mon, 6 May 2019
Preprint ARTICLE Download: 70| View: 203| Comments: 0 | doi:10.20944/preprints201904.0329.v2
Online: 6 May 2019 (09:37:06 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Sun, 5 May 2019
Preprint ARTICLE Download: 87| View: 148| Comments: 0 | doi:10.20944/preprints201905.0020.v1
Online: 5 May 2019 (12:41:30 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Fri, 3 May 2019
Preprint ARTICLE Download: 131| View: 226| Comments: 0 | doi:10.20944/preprints201905.0002.v1
Online: 3 May 2019 (14:03:46 CEST)
Tue, 30 April 2019
Preprint ARTICLE Download: 51| View: 244| Comments: 1 | doi:10.20944/preprints201904.0329.v1
Online: 30 April 2019 (11:22:17 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Tue, 23 April 2019
Preprint COMMUNICATION Download: 95| View: 202| Comments: 0 | doi:10.20944/preprints201904.0259.v1
Online: 23 April 2019 (13:08:15 CEST)
Tue, 9 April 2019
Preprint SHORT NOTE Download: 99| View: 330| Comments: 0 | doi:10.20944/preprints201904.0112.v1
Online: 9 April 2019 (12:49:18 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Mon, 1 April 2019
Preprint ARTICLE Download: 83| View: 182| Comments: 0 | doi:10.20944/preprints201904.0012.v1
Online: 1 April 2019 (13:15:06 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Fri, 29 March 2019
Preprint ARTICLE Download: 122| View: 403| Comments: 1 | doi:10.20944/preprints201903.0206.v2
Online: 29 March 2019 (12:11:24 CET)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Thu, 21 March 2019
Working Paper ARTICLE Download: 27| View: 247| Comments: 2
Online: 21 March 2019 (13:47:44 CET)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Mon, 4 March 2019
Preprint ARTICLE Download: 106| View: 183| Comments: 0 | doi:10.20944/preprints201903.0044.v1
Online: 4 March 2019 (13:35:27 CET)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Fri, 1 March 2019
Preprint ARTICLE Download: 155| View: 265| Comments: 0 | doi:10.20944/preprints201903.0015.v1
Online: 1 March 2019 (14:30:16 CET)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Tue, 26 February 2019
Preprint ARTICLE Download: 112| View: 168| Comments: 0 | doi:10.20944/preprints201902.0242.v1
Online: 26 February 2019 (13:03:16 CET)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Wed, 13 February 2019
Preprint ARTICLE Download: 242| View: 544| Comments: 0 | doi:10.20944/preprints201902.0111.v1
Online: 13 February 2019 (10:40:40 CET)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Thu, 31 January 2019
Preprint REVIEW Download: 86| View: 462| Comments: 0 | doi:10.20944/preprints201901.0035.v2
Online: 31 January 2019 (09:00:41 CET)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Fri, 18 January 2019
Preprint ARTICLE Download: 139| View: 523| Comments: 0 | doi:10.20944/preprints201901.0182.v1
Online: 18 January 2019 (10:19:45 CET)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Fri, 4 January 2019
Preprint REVIEW Download: 69| View: 228| Comments: 0 | doi:10.20944/preprints201901.0035.v1
Online: 4 January 2019 (08:52:04 CET)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Fri, 28 December 2018
Preprint SHORT NOTE Download: 100| View: 538| Comments: 0 | doi:10.20944/preprints201812.0343.v1
Online: 28 December 2018 (12:07:10 CET)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Thu, 13 December 2018
Preprint ARTICLE Download: 65| View: 187| Comments: 0 | doi:10.20944/preprints201812.0069.v2
Online: 13 December 2018 (14:09:06 CET)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Tue, 11 December 2018
Preprint REVIEW Download: 77| View: 227| Comments: 0 | doi:10.20944/preprints201812.0130.v1
Online: 11 December 2018 (13:50:45 CET)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Wed, 5 December 2018
Preprint ARTICLE Download: 75| View: 224| Comments: 0 | doi:10.20944/preprints201812.0069.v1
Online: 5 December 2018 (15:59:09 CET)
Mon, 3 December 2018
Preprint REVIEW Download: 142| View: 158| Comments: 0 | doi:10.20944/preprints201812.0028.v1
Online: 3 December 2018 (14:02:28 CET)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Fri, 30 November 2018
Preprint ARTICLE Download: 83| View: 163| Comments: 0 | doi:10.20944/preprints201811.0623.v1
Online: 30 November 2018 (08:39:11 CET)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Tue, 20 November 2018
Preprint ARTICLE Download: 129| View: 157| Comments: 0 | doi:10.20944/preprints201811.0485.v1
Online: 20 November 2018 (08:08:22 CET)
Mon, 19 November 2018
Preprint ARTICLE Download: 128| View: 110| Comments: 0 | doi:10.20944/preprints201811.0456.v1
Online: 19 November 2018 (11:05:36 CET)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Fri, 16 November 2018
Preprint ARTICLE Download: 167| View: 94| Comments: 0 | doi:10.20944/preprints201811.0408.v1
Online: 16 November 2018 (11:32:10 CET)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Preprint ARTICLE Download: 62| View: 134| Comments: 0 | doi:10.20944/preprints201811.0373.v1
Online: 16 November 2018 (05:02:19 CET)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Thu, 15 November 2018
Preprint ARTICLE Download: 128| View: 113| Comments: 0 | doi:10.20944/preprints201811.0352.v1
Online: 15 November 2018 (09:02:34 CET)
Wed, 14 November 2018
Preprint ARTICLE Download: 114| View: 145| Comments: 0 | doi:10.20944/preprints201811.0336.v1
Online: 14 November 2018 (10:45:20 CET)
Mon, 12 November 2018
Preprint REVIEW Download: 250| View: 130| Comments: 0 | doi:10.20944/preprints201811.0272.v1
Online: 12 November 2018 (09:07:26 CET)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Fri, 2 November 2018
Preprint ARTICLE Download: 113| View: 83| Comments: 0 | doi:10.20944/preprints201811.0069.v1
Online: 2 November 2018 (15:16:48 CET)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Thu, 1 November 2018
Preprint ARTICLE Download: 84| View: 79| Comments: 0 | doi:10.20944/preprints201810.0758.v1
Online: 1 November 2018 (18:00:20 CET)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Fri, 26 October 2018
Preprint ARTICLE Download: 97| View: 214| Comments: 0 | doi:10.20944/preprints201810.0638.v1
Online: 26 October 2018 (15:40:04 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Thu, 25 October 2018
Preprint ARTICLE Download: 267| View: 202| Comments: 0 | doi:10.20944/preprints201810.0587.v1
Online: 25 October 2018 (05:10:27 CEST)
Thu, 18 October 2018
Preprint ARTICLE Download: 125| View: 111| Comments: 0 | doi:10.20944/preprints201810.0404.v1
Online: 18 October 2018 (06:15:37 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Tue, 16 October 2018
Preprint ARTICLE Download: 147| View: 158| Comments: 0 | doi:10.20944/preprints201810.0362.v1
Online: 16 October 2018 (12:33:03 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Tue, 9 October 2018
Preprint REVIEW Download: 492| View: 228| Comments: 0 | doi:10.20944/preprints201810.0178.v1
Online: 9 October 2018 (06:22:39 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Mon, 8 October 2018
Preprint ARTICLE Download: 132| View: 671| Comments: 1 | doi:10.20944/preprints201808.0496.v2
Online: 8 October 2018 (14:02:59 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Tue, 2 October 2018
Preprint ARTICLE Download: 183| View: 1091| Comments: 2 | doi:10.20944/preprints201809.0566.v1
Online: 2 October 2018 (12:06:57 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Sun, 30 September 2018
Preprint ARTICLE Download: 165| View: 326| Comments: 0 | doi:10.20944/preprints201809.0611.v1
Online: 30 September 2018 (16:18:37 CEST)
Thu, 27 September 2018
Preprint ARTICLE Download: 300| View: 145| Comments: 0 | doi:10.20944/preprints201809.0527.v1
Online: 27 September 2018 (03:59:07 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Tue, 25 September 2018
Preprint ARTICLE Download: 63| View: 95| Comments: 0 | doi:10.20944/preprints201809.0486.v1
Online: 25 September 2018 (12:40:05 CEST)
Mon, 24 September 2018
Preprint REVIEW Download: 206| View: 194| Comments: 0 | doi:10.20944/preprints201809.0470.v1
Online: 24 September 2018 (17:18:03 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Tue, 18 September 2018
Preprint ARTICLE Download: 139| View: 226| Comments: 0 | doi:10.20944/preprints201809.0341.v1
Online: 18 September 2018 (10:09:24 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Wed, 12 September 2018
Preprint ARTICLE Download: 177| View: 246| Comments: 0 | doi:10.20944/preprints201809.0207.v1
Online: 12 September 2018 (01:29:38 CEST)
Wed, 5 September 2018
Preprint ARTICLE Download: 249| View: 738| Comments: 7 | doi:10.20944/preprints201809.0096.v1
Online: 5 September 2018 (12:02:42 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Tue, 4 September 2018
Preprint ARTICLE Download: 370| View: 206| Comments: 0 | doi:10.20944/preprints201809.0058.v1
Online: 4 September 2018 (06:29:16 CEST)
Fri, 31 August 2018
Preprint ARTICLE Download: 152| View: 266| Comments: 0 | doi:10.20944/preprints201808.0548.v1
Online: 31 August 2018 (13:28:51 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Wed, 29 August 2018
Preprint ARTICLE Download: 256| View: 477| Comments: 11 | doi:10.20944/preprints201808.0496.v1
Online: 29 August 2018 (12:23:13 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Thu, 16 August 2018
Preprint REVIEW Download: 321| View: 231| Comments: 0 | doi:10.20944/preprints201808.0292.v1
Online: 16 August 2018 (14:50:20 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Tue, 14 August 2018
Preprint ARTICLE Download: 249| View: 196| Comments: 0 | doi:10.20944/preprints201808.0258.v1
Online: 14 August 2018 (16:42:57 CEST)
Thu, 9 August 2018
Preprint ARTICLE Download: 195| View: 206| Comments: 0 | doi:10.20944/preprints201808.0197.v1
Online: 9 August 2018 (20:43:24 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Wed, 8 August 2018
Preprint ARTICLE Download: 218| View: 279| Comments: 0 | doi:10.20944/preprints201808.0172.v1
Online: 8 August 2018 (15:24:04 CEST)
Thu, 26 July 2018
Preprint ARTICLE Download: 256| View: 229| Comments: 0 | doi:10.20944/preprints201807.0522.v1
Online: 26 July 2018 (16:08:54 CEST)
Preprint REVIEW Download: 175| View: 251| Comments: 0 | doi:10.20944/preprints201807.0432.v1
Online: 26 July 2018 (09:53:41 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Wed, 25 July 2018
Preprint ARTICLE Download: 208| View: 193| Comments: 0 | doi:10.20944/preprints201807.0471.v1
Online: 25 July 2018 (06:24:50 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Mon, 23 July 2018
Preprint ARTICLE Download: 218| View: 158| Comments: 0 | doi:10.20944/preprints201807.0433.v1
Online: 23 July 2018 (21:12:39 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Fri, 20 July 2018
Preprint ARTICLE Download: 183| View: 232| Comments: 0 | doi:10.20944/preprints201807.0372.v1
Online: 20 July 2018 (04:31:16 CEST)
Preprint REVIEW Download: 597| View: 500| Comments: 0 | doi:10.20944/preprints201807.0369.v1
Online: 20 July 2018 (04:03:11 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Mon, 9 July 2018
Preprint ARTICLE Download: 557| View: 244| Comments: 0 | doi:10.20944/preprints201807.0154.v1
Online: 9 July 2018 (15:39:51 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Fri, 6 July 2018