Tue, 4 August 2020
  • Page
  • of
  • 3
Online: 4 August 2020 (11:34:58 CEST)
Fri, 31 July 2020
Online: 31 July 2020 (09:30:53 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Thu, 30 July 2020
Online: 30 July 2020 (09:39:36 CEST)
Sat, 25 July 2020
Online: 25 July 2020 (17:50:30 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Tue, 21 July 2020
Online: 21 July 2020 (12:40:15 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Online: 21 July 2020 (11:10:02 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Mon, 20 July 2020
Online: 20 July 2020 (02:50:36 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Sun, 19 July 2020
Online: 19 July 2020 (20:40:29 CEST)
Thu, 16 July 2020
Online: 16 July 2020 (12:52:03 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Mon, 13 July 2020
Online: 13 July 2020 (06:32:48 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Sun, 12 July 2020
Online: 12 July 2020 (12:03:16 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Fri, 10 July 2020
Online: 10 July 2020 (01:57:16 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Thu, 9 July 2020
Online: 9 July 2020 (12:30:11 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Sun, 5 July 2020
Working Paper CONCEPT PAPER
Online: 5 July 2020 (15:12:51 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Sun, 21 June 2020
Online: 21 June 2020 (11:22:36 CEST)
Online: 21 June 2020 (11:10:34 CEST)
Online: 21 June 2020 (10:45:09 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Wed, 17 June 2020
Online: 17 June 2020 (13:29:15 CEST)
Sun, 14 June 2020
Online: 14 June 2020 (16:00:35 CEST)
Tue, 9 June 2020
Online: 9 June 2020 (11:52:23 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Sun, 31 May 2020
Online: 31 May 2020 (21:41:44 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Sun, 24 May 2020
Working Paper ARTICLE
Online: 24 May 2020 (16:44:12 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Sun, 17 May 2020
Working Paper ARTICLE
Online: 17 May 2020 (15:27:24 CEST)
Sat, 16 May 2020
Online: 16 May 2020 (17:38:28 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Thu, 14 May 2020
Working Paper ARTICLE
Online: 14 May 2020 (11:54:31 CEST)
Sat, 9 May 2020
Online: 9 May 2020 (08:40:40 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Thu, 7 May 2020
Online: 7 May 2020 (15:26:06 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Tue, 5 May 2020
Online: 5 May 2020 (06:09:47 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Online: 5 May 2020 (05:55:27 CEST)
Sun, 3 May 2020
Online: 3 May 2020 (08:49:19 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Thu, 30 April 2020
Online: 30 April 2020 (14:04:40 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Fri, 24 April 2020
Online: 24 April 2020 (04:16:20 CEST)
Sun, 19 April 2020
Working Paper CONCEPT PAPER
Online: 19 April 2020 (07:05:58 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Working Paper ARTICLE
Online: 19 April 2020 (04:29:31 CEST)
Online: 19 April 2020 (02:45:50 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Wed, 15 April 2020
Online: 15 April 2020 (10:00:52 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Thu, 9 April 2020
Online: 9 April 2020 (09:34:45 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Wed, 8 April 2020
Online: 8 April 2020 (06:21:10 CEST)
Tue, 31 March 2020
Online: 31 March 2020 (05:08:29 CEST)
Tue, 24 March 2020
Online: 24 March 2020 (08:41:53 CET)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Wed, 18 March 2020
Online: 18 March 2020 (17:14:28 CET)
Fri, 13 March 2020
Online: 13 March 2020 (10:18:15 CET)
Tue, 10 March 2020
Online: 10 March 2020 (11:14:37 CET)
Show abstract| Share
Sat, 7 March 2020
Working Paper ARTICLE
Online: 7 March 2020 (03:05:56 CET)
Fri, 6 March 2020
Online: 6 March 2020 (04:45:49 CET)
Show abstract| Share
Fri, 28 February 2020
Online: 28 February 2020 (11:58:28 CET)
Wed, 26 February 2020
Online: 26 February 2020 (11:13:35 CET)
Show abstract| Share
Mon, 24 February 2020
Online: 24 February 2020 (04:45:09 CET)
Show abstract| Share
Sun, 23 February 2020
Online: 23 February 2020 (15:51:12 CET)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Mon, 17 February 2020
Working Paper BRIEF REPORT
Online: 17 February 2020 (15:25:43 CET)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Sun, 16 February 2020
Online: 16 February 2020 (04:19:22 CET)
Show abstract| Share
Tue, 4 February 2020
Online: 4 February 2020 (05:22:28 CET)
Online: 4 February 2020 (04:51:50 CET)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Mon, 3 February 2020
Online: 3 February 2020 (10:36:05 CET)
Show abstract| Share
Tue, 28 January 2020
Online: 28 January 2020 (04:39:09 CET)
Show abstract| Share
Mon, 27 January 2020
Online: 27 January 2020 (09:29:19 CET)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Tue, 21 January 2020
Online: 21 January 2020 (11:44:35 CET)
Show abstract| Share
Mon, 30 December 2019
Working Paper ARTICLE
Online: 30 December 2019 (11:16:30 CET)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Sun, 29 December 2019
Online: 29 December 2019 (07:47:57 CET)
Show abstract| Share
Fri, 27 December 2019
Online: 27 December 2019 (03:30:53 CET)
Show abstract| Share
Sun, 15 December 2019
Online: 15 December 2019 (13:43:29 CET)
Show abstract| Share
Online: 15 December 2019 (13:37:00 CET)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Thu, 5 December 2019
Online: 5 December 2019 (11:10:05 CET)
Show abstract| Share
Tue, 3 December 2019
Online: 3 December 2019 (11:10:12 CET)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Sat, 30 November 2019
Online: 30 November 2019 (14:47:30 CET)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Sun, 24 November 2019
Working Paper ARTICLE
Online: 24 November 2019 (14:25:34 CET)
Fri, 15 November 2019
Online: 15 November 2019 (08:48:50 CET)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Thu, 14 November 2019
Working Paper ARTICLE
Online: 14 November 2019 (09:00:19 CET)
Show abstract| Share
Wed, 6 November 2019
Online: 6 November 2019 (10:58:54 CET)
Mon, 4 November 2019
Online: 4 November 2019 (03:06:01 CET)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Sun, 3 November 2019
Preprint TECHNICAL NOTE | doi:10.20944/preprints201911.0014.v1
Online: 3 November 2019 (14:59:55 CET)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Thu, 31 October 2019
Online: 31 October 2019 (05:23:35 CET)
Sun, 27 October 2019
Online: 27 October 2019 (14:24:45 CET)
Tue, 22 October 2019
Online: 22 October 2019 (05:01:43 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Online: 22 October 2019 (04:11:40 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Thu, 17 October 2019
Online: 17 October 2019 (11:53:12 CEST)
Show abstract| Share
Tue, 15 October 2019
Working Paper ARTICLE
Online: 15 October 2019 (11:18:58 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Mon, 14 October 2019
Working Paper ARTICLE
Online: 14 October 2019 (09:58:40 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Sun, 13 October 2019
Online: 13 October 2019 (15:51:58 CEST)
Tue, 8 October 2019
Working Paper ARTICLE
Online: 8 October 2019 (10:30:43 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Fri, 4 October 2019
Online: 4 October 2019 (11:38:23 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Wed, 2 October 2019
Online: 2 October 2019 (06:23:31 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Mon, 23 September 2019
Online: 23 September 2019 (10:16:40 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Sat, 7 September 2019
Online: 7 September 2019 (00:18:39 CEST)
Sun, 1 September 2019
Online: 1 September 2019 (08:37:12 CEST)
Tue, 20 August 2019
Working Paper ARTICLE
Online: 20 August 2019 (09:41:33 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Sun, 18 August 2019
Online: 18 August 2019 (02:48:50 CEST)
Fri, 16 August 2019
Online: 16 August 2019 (08:17:51 CEST)
Fri, 2 August 2019
Online: 2 August 2019 (12:17:03 CEST)
Tue, 23 July 2019
Online: 23 July 2019 (10:30:06 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Fri, 19 July 2019
Online: 19 July 2019 (05:05:35 CEST)
Wed, 10 July 2019
Online: 10 July 2019 (07:48:20 CEST)
Mon, 1 July 2019
Working Paper ARTICLE
Online: 1 July 2019 (11:48:36 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Thu, 27 June 2019
Online: 27 June 2019 (05:35:28 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Wed, 26 June 2019
Online: 26 June 2019 (05:23:29 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Thu, 20 June 2019
Online: 20 June 2019 (08:08:07 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Sat, 15 June 2019