Fri, 30 September 2022
  • Page
  • of
  • 5
Online: 30 September 2022 (08:25:31 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Thu, 29 September 2022
Online: 29 September 2022 (03:32:36 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Tue, 27 September 2022
Preprint TECHNICAL NOTE | doi:10.20944/preprints202209.0404.v1
Online: 27 September 2022 (02:44:29 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Tue, 20 September 2022
Online: 20 September 2022 (10:16:50 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Mon, 19 September 2022
Online: 19 September 2022 (04:45:33 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Fri, 16 September 2022
Online: 16 September 2022 (08:37:52 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Mon, 12 September 2022
Online: 12 September 2022 (10:12:33 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Tue, 6 September 2022
Online: 6 September 2022 (10:08:02 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Online: 6 September 2022 (03:57:31 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Thu, 1 September 2022
Online: 1 September 2022 (09:15:02 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Fri, 26 August 2022
Online: 26 August 2022 (04:43:03 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Online: 26 August 2022 (03:16:54 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Wed, 17 August 2022
Online: 17 August 2022 (03:54:51 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Fri, 12 August 2022
Online: 12 August 2022 (07:53:19 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Mon, 8 August 2022
Online: 8 August 2022 (08:29:12 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Wed, 3 August 2022
Online: 3 August 2022 (08:29:33 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Tue, 2 August 2022
Online: 2 August 2022 (09:20:14 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Thu, 28 July 2022
Online: 28 July 2022 (08:52:09 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Wed, 20 July 2022
Online: 20 July 2022 (09:01:45 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Tue, 19 July 2022
Online: 19 July 2022 (05:21:12 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Tue, 12 July 2022
Online: 12 July 2022 (04:32:38 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Fri, 8 July 2022
Online: 8 July 2022 (07:54:23 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Wed, 6 July 2022
Online: 6 July 2022 (08:49:27 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Fri, 1 July 2022
Online: 1 July 2022 (07:55:58 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Online: 1 July 2022 (03:59:26 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Thu, 23 June 2022
Online: 23 June 2022 (15:59:12 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Tue, 31 May 2022
Online: 31 May 2022 (03:13:28 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Mon, 30 May 2022
Online: 30 May 2022 (08:23:37 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Fri, 27 May 2022
Online: 27 May 2022 (09:48:29 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Thu, 26 May 2022
Online: 26 May 2022 (10:27:15 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Online: 26 May 2022 (10:24:39 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Online: 26 May 2022 (03:48:23 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Mon, 23 May 2022
Online: 23 May 2022 (11:56:28 CEST)
Online: 23 May 2022 (09:35:23 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Fri, 20 May 2022
Online: 20 May 2022 (12:19:17 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Mon, 16 May 2022
Online: 16 May 2022 (04:50:47 CEST)
Fri, 13 May 2022
Online: 13 May 2022 (08:06:39 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Tue, 10 May 2022
Online: 10 May 2022 (03:05:25 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Thu, 5 May 2022
Online: 5 May 2022 (15:45:35 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Thu, 28 April 2022
Online: 28 April 2022 (08:55:28 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Tue, 26 April 2022
Online: 26 April 2022 (06:03:27 CEST)
Sun, 24 April 2022
Online: 24 April 2022 (09:39:55 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Online: 24 April 2022 (02:55:25 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Mon, 18 April 2022
Online: 18 April 2022 (06:19:49 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Fri, 8 April 2022
Online: 8 April 2022 (03:14:26 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Mon, 4 April 2022
Online: 4 April 2022 (11:54:32 CEST)
Sat, 19 March 2022
Online: 19 March 2022 (03:25:32 CET)
Fri, 18 March 2022
Online: 18 March 2022 (07:20:43 CET)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Tue, 15 March 2022
Online: 15 March 2022 (14:27:35 CET)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Wed, 9 March 2022
Online: 9 March 2022 (02:34:20 CET)
Tue, 8 March 2022
Online: 8 March 2022 (09:23:34 CET)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Fri, 4 March 2022
Online: 4 March 2022 (10:34:09 CET)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Mon, 28 February 2022
Online: 28 February 2022 (12:25:14 CET)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Online: 28 February 2022 (09:03:50 CET)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Fri, 25 February 2022
Online: 25 February 2022 (13:37:28 CET)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Thu, 10 February 2022
Online: 10 February 2022 (10:47:09 CET)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Thu, 3 February 2022
Online: 3 February 2022 (15:36:46 CET)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Mon, 31 January 2022
Online: 31 January 2022 (12:45:00 CET)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Mon, 17 January 2022
Online: 17 January 2022 (12:14:14 CET)
Show abstract| Share
Thu, 13 January 2022
Online: 13 January 2022 (14:00:01 CET)
Show abstract| Share
Mon, 10 January 2022
Online: 10 January 2022 (12:17:35 CET)
Show abstract| Share
Thu, 6 January 2022
Online: 6 January 2022 (10:01:16 CET)
Show abstract| Share
Online: 6 January 2022 (09:39:49 CET)
Show abstract| Share
Wed, 5 January 2022
Online: 5 January 2022 (10:23:53 CET)
Show abstract| Share
Tue, 4 January 2022
Online: 4 January 2022 (14:54:24 CET)
Mon, 27 December 2021
Online: 27 December 2021 (13:52:09 CET)
Show abstract| Share
Fri, 24 December 2021
Online: 24 December 2021 (10:54:22 CET)
Show abstract| Share
Mon, 20 December 2021
Online: 20 December 2021 (09:22:05 CET)
Show abstract| Share
Mon, 6 December 2021
Online: 6 December 2021 (11:48:24 CET)
Show abstract| Share
Wed, 1 December 2021
Online: 1 December 2021 (10:55:30 CET)
Show abstract| Share
Wed, 17 November 2021
Online: 17 November 2021 (12:54:15 CET)
Show abstract| Share
Tue, 9 November 2021
Online: 9 November 2021 (15:12:24 CET)
Show abstract| Share
Online: 9 November 2021 (08:19:08 CET)
Show abstract| Share
Mon, 8 November 2021
Online: 8 November 2021 (12:14:40 CET)
Show abstract| Share
Wed, 3 November 2021
Online: 3 November 2021 (09:00:42 CET)
Tue, 2 November 2021
Online: 2 November 2021 (10:49:58 CET)
Fri, 29 October 2021
Online: 29 October 2021 (12:08:24 CEST)
Show abstract| Share
Thu, 28 October 2021
Online: 28 October 2021 (13:00:46 CEST)
Online: 28 October 2021 (07:27:14 CEST)
Show abstract| Share
Wed, 27 October 2021
Online: 27 October 2021 (15:11:16 CEST)
Show abstract| Share
Online: 27 October 2021 (11:00:58 CEST)
Show abstract| Share
Tue, 26 October 2021
Online: 26 October 2021 (12:05:07 CEST)
Show abstract| Share
Online: 26 October 2021 (12:01:51 CEST)
Show abstract| Share
Mon, 25 October 2021
Online: 25 October 2021 (15:43:08 CEST)
Show abstract| Share
Fri, 22 October 2021
Online: 22 October 2021 (13:10:46 CEST)
Show abstract| Share
Tue, 19 October 2021
Online: 19 October 2021 (13:57:02 CEST)
Show abstract| Share
Online: 19 October 2021 (13:54:31 CEST)
Show abstract| Share
Thu, 14 October 2021
Online: 14 October 2021 (13:00:14 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Online: 14 October 2021 (10:40:08 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Tue, 12 October 2021
Online: 12 October 2021 (12:53:37 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Online: 12 October 2021 (12:40:20 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Mon, 11 October 2021
Online: 11 October 2021 (15:22:10 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Online: 11 October 2021 (14:20:22 CEST)
Sat, 9 October 2021
Online: 9 October 2021 (13:50:04 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Mon, 4 October 2021
Online: 4 October 2021 (12:18:47 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Fri, 1 October 2021
Online: 1 October 2021 (12:19:47 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Online: 1 October 2021 (11:25:11 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Mon, 27 September 2021
Working Paper ARTICLE
Online: 27 September 2021 (11:03:32 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Online: 27 September 2021 (10:22:56 CEST)
Wed, 22 September 2021
Preprint DATA DESCRIPTOR | doi:10.20944/preprints202109.0370.v1
Online: 22 September 2021 (10:16:05 CEST)
  • Page
  • of
  • 5

We use cookies on our website to ensure you get the best experience.
Read more about our cookies here.