Tue, 8 October 2019
  • Page
  • of
  • 1
Preprint ARTICLE Download: 38| View: 103| Comments: 0 | doi:10.20944/preprints201910.0079.v1
Online: 8 October 2019 (06:33:39 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Sun, 8 September 2019
Preprint ARTICLE Download: 29| View: 151| Comments: 1 | doi:10.20944/preprints201907.0327.v2
Online: 8 September 2019 (17:22:48 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Mon, 29 July 2019
Preprint ARTICLE Download: 57| View: 193| Comments: 0 | doi:10.20944/preprints201907.0327.v1
Online: 29 July 2019 (04:20:12 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Sun, 30 June 2019
Working Paper ARTICLE Download: 36| View: 120| Comments: 0
Online: 30 June 2019 (11:53:45 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Mon, 3 June 2019
Preprint ARTICLE Download: 54| View: 326| Comments: 0 | doi:10.20944/preprints201906.0020.v1
Online: 3 June 2019 (12:16:38 CEST)
Wed, 6 March 2019
Preprint ARTICLE Download: 93| View: 213| Comments: 0 | doi:10.20944/preprints201903.0078.v1
Online: 6 March 2019 (11:40:20 CET)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Mon, 29 October 2018
Preprint ARTICLE Download: 181| View: 167| Comments: 0 | doi:10.20944/preprints201810.0648.v1
Online: 29 October 2018 (04:17:53 CET)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Thu, 27 September 2018
Preprint ARTICLE Download: 123| View: 153| Comments: 0 | doi:10.20944/preprints201809.0551.v1
Online: 27 September 2018 (17:37:30 CEST)
Wed, 26 September 2018
Preprint ARTICLE Download: 158| View: 119| Comments: 0 | doi:10.20944/preprints201809.0510.v1
Online: 26 September 2018 (13:29:00 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Tue, 11 September 2018
Preprint ARTICLE Download: 92| View: 140| Comments: 0 | doi:10.20944/preprints201809.0190.v1
Online: 11 September 2018 (08:50:29 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Mon, 10 September 2018
Preprint ARTICLE Download: 126| View: 118| Comments: 0 | doi:10.20944/preprints201809.0151.v1
Online: 10 September 2018 (05:53:04 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Fri, 17 August 2018
Preprint ARTICLE Download: 148| View: 252| Comments: 0 | doi:10.20944/preprints201808.0316.v1
Online: 17 August 2018 (16:04:26 CEST)
Preprint ARTICLE Download: 111| View: 204| Comments: 0 | doi:10.20944/preprints201808.0310.v1
Online: 17 August 2018 (13:05:11 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Wed, 11 July 2018
Preprint COMMUNICATION Download: 121| View: 199| Comments: 0 | doi:10.20944/preprints201806.0441.v2
Online: 11 July 2018 (12:17:20 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Fri, 22 June 2018
Preprint ARTICLE Download: 194| View: 247| Comments: 0 | doi:10.20944/preprints201806.0344.v1
Online: 22 June 2018 (05:04:29 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Mon, 23 April 2018
Preprint ARTICLE Download: 328| View: 357| Comments: 0 | doi:10.20944/preprints201804.0277.v1
Online: 23 April 2018 (08:37:36 CEST)
Tue, 10 April 2018
Preprint ARTICLE Download: 238| View: 234| Comments: 0 | doi:10.20944/preprints201804.0117.v1
Online: 10 April 2018 (08:20:50 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Wed, 21 March 2018
Preprint ARTICLE Download: 223| View: 337| Comments: 0 | doi:10.20944/preprints201803.0188.v1
Online: 21 March 2018 (07:52:05 CET)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Fri, 26 January 2018
Preprint ARTICLE Download: 323| View: 301| Comments: 0 | doi:10.20944/preprints201801.0256.v1
Online: 26 January 2018 (16:11:36 CET)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Thu, 18 January 2018
Preprint ARTICLE Download: 327| View: 291| Comments: 0 | doi:10.20944/preprints201801.0176.v1
Online: 18 January 2018 (17:00:38 CET)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Wed, 10 January 2018
Preprint ARTICLE Download: 353| View: 290| Comments: 0 | doi:10.20944/preprints201801.0084.v1
Online: 10 January 2018 (07:02:42 CET)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Wed, 20 September 2017
Preprint COMMUNICATION Download: 324| View: 411| Comments: 0 | doi:10.20944/preprints201709.0096.v1
Online: 20 September 2017 (10:55:56 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Wed, 26 April 2017
Preprint ARTICLE Download: 783| View: 662| Comments: 0 | doi:10.20944/preprints201704.0168.v1
Online: 26 April 2017 (06:30:50 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Weekly/Monthly article feeds

Choose the subject area that interest you and we will send you notifications of new preprints at your preferred frequency.