Tue, 22 September 2020
  • Page
  • of
  • 2
Online: 22 September 2020 (08:58:35 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Wed, 2 September 2020
Online: 2 September 2020 (08:30:48 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Fri, 28 August 2020
Online: 28 August 2020 (09:09:37 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Tue, 25 August 2020
Preprint TECHNICAL NOTE | doi:10.20944/preprints202008.0535.v1
Online: 25 August 2020 (03:37:57 CEST)
Wed, 19 August 2020
Online: 19 August 2020 (11:48:55 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Thu, 13 August 2020
Online: 13 August 2020 (08:08:40 CEST)
Wed, 12 August 2020
Online: 12 August 2020 (05:09:55 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Wed, 5 August 2020
Online: 5 August 2020 (04:24:17 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Sun, 2 August 2020
Online: 2 August 2020 (15:57:56 CEST)
Show abstract| Share
Fri, 31 July 2020
Online: 31 July 2020 (13:51:03 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Thu, 23 July 2020
Preprint TECHNICAL NOTE | doi:10.20944/preprints202007.0556.v1
Online: 23 July 2020 (12:20:40 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Online: 23 July 2020 (12:00:27 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Tue, 21 July 2020
Working Paper ARTICLE
Online: 21 July 2020 (03:12:22 CEST)
Show abstract| Share
Fri, 10 July 2020
Online: 10 July 2020 (08:13:07 CEST)
Sun, 5 July 2020
Online: 5 July 2020 (12:32:00 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Tue, 30 June 2020
Online: 30 June 2020 (08:06:39 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Thu, 21 May 2020
Online: 21 May 2020 (11:41:37 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Sat, 9 May 2020
Online: 9 May 2020 (08:22:55 CEST)
Show abstract| Share
Mon, 20 April 2020
Online: 20 April 2020 (16:07:13 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Sun, 12 April 2020
Online: 12 April 2020 (09:14:12 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Thu, 9 April 2020
Online: 9 April 2020 (05:50:27 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Wed, 8 April 2020
Online: 8 April 2020 (05:21:58 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Fri, 3 April 2020
Online: 3 April 2020 (11:59:48 CEST)
Show abstract| Share
Tue, 31 March 2020
Online: 31 March 2020 (22:59:14 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Mon, 23 March 2020
Online: 23 March 2020 (06:42:29 CET)
Show abstract| Share
Sun, 15 March 2020
Online: 15 March 2020 (12:38:03 CET)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Fri, 28 February 2020
Online: 28 February 2020 (13:34:22 CET)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Mon, 24 February 2020
Online: 24 February 2020 (01:13:13 CET)
Sun, 23 February 2020
Online: 23 February 2020 (13:51:13 CET)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Tue, 11 February 2020
Subject: Earth Sciences, Geoinformatics Keywords: SSA; ARMA; GPS; TG; SEPT
Online: 11 February 2020 (09:36:52 CET)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Thu, 6 February 2020
Online: 6 February 2020 (02:43:29 CET)
Tue, 4 February 2020
Online: 4 February 2020 (10:27:59 CET)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Fri, 31 January 2020
Online: 31 January 2020 (11:40:30 CET)
Show abstract| Share
Sun, 12 January 2020
Working Paper ARTICLE
Online: 12 January 2020 (13:38:08 CET)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Thu, 9 January 2020
Online: 9 January 2020 (08:56:49 CET)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Mon, 30 December 2019
Online: 30 December 2019 (04:45:43 CET)
Show abstract| Share
Wed, 18 December 2019
Online: 18 December 2019 (03:12:56 CET)
Show abstract| Share
Sat, 30 November 2019
Online: 30 November 2019 (11:39:51 CET)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Thu, 28 November 2019
Online: 28 November 2019 (11:10:33 CET)
Show abstract| Share
Fri, 15 November 2019
Online: 15 November 2019 (16:54:51 CET)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Thu, 24 October 2019
Online: 24 October 2019 (06:02:04 CEST)
Show abstract| Share
Wed, 23 October 2019
Working Paper ARTICLE
Online: 23 October 2019 (10:27:16 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Wed, 16 October 2019
Online: 16 October 2019 (09:46:33 CEST)
Wed, 9 October 2019
Online: 9 October 2019 (10:48:20 CEST)
Show abstract| Share
Sat, 7 September 2019
Online: 7 September 2019 (01:19:04 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Wed, 4 September 2019
Online: 4 September 2019 (13:26:12 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Mon, 2 September 2019
Online: 2 September 2019 (04:51:15 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Wed, 28 August 2019
Online: 28 August 2019 (03:52:22 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Wed, 21 August 2019
Online: 21 August 2019 (10:30:16 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Fri, 16 August 2019
Online: 16 August 2019 (06:12:58 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Wed, 14 August 2019
Online: 14 August 2019 (09:20:33 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Working Paper ARTICLE
Online: 14 August 2019 (07:43:43 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Fri, 9 August 2019
Online: 9 August 2019 (11:54:37 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Fri, 2 August 2019
Online: 2 August 2019 (09:01:43 CEST)
Fri, 26 July 2019
Working Paper ARTICLE
Online: 26 July 2019 (04:19:25 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Thu, 25 July 2019
Online: 25 July 2019 (10:22:38 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Wed, 24 July 2019
Online: 24 July 2019 (08:42:26 CEST)
Show abstract| Share
Wed, 26 June 2019
Online: 26 June 2019 (14:04:13 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Wed, 5 June 2019
Online: 5 June 2019 (10:26:30 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Mon, 3 June 2019
Online: 3 June 2019 (08:48:32 CEST)
Wed, 29 May 2019
Online: 29 May 2019 (04:37:50 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Mon, 13 May 2019
Online: 13 May 2019 (13:33:35 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Thu, 25 April 2019
Online: 25 April 2019 (12:06:45 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Fri, 19 April 2019
Online: 19 April 2019 (11:50:52 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Mon, 8 April 2019
Online: 8 April 2019 (13:24:22 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Tue, 2 April 2019
Working Paper ARTICLE
Online: 2 April 2019 (12:37:11 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Mon, 1 April 2019
Working Paper ARTICLE
Online: 1 April 2019 (13:56:58 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Online: 1 April 2019 (10:19:53 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Tue, 19 March 2019
Working Paper ARTICLE
Online: 19 March 2019 (13:11:09 CET)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Mon, 11 March 2019
Online: 11 March 2019 (09:01:44 CET)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Mon, 25 February 2019
Online: 25 February 2019 (14:33:17 CET)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Tue, 19 February 2019
Online: 19 February 2019 (10:24:18 CET)
Tue, 5 February 2019
Online: 5 February 2019 (08:01:58 CET)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Wed, 30 January 2019
Online: 30 January 2019 (05:28:53 CET)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Wed, 23 January 2019
Online: 23 January 2019 (10:08:42 CET)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Sun, 20 January 2019
Online: 20 January 2019 (09:43:11 CET)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Thu, 17 January 2019
Online: 17 January 2019 (03:30:08 CET)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Wed, 9 January 2019
Online: 9 January 2019 (11:59:14 CET)
Show abstract| Share
Mon, 7 January 2019
Online: 7 January 2019 (09:56:10 CET)
Thu, 20 December 2018
Online: 20 December 2018 (12:55:37 CET)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Tue, 18 December 2018
Online: 18 December 2018 (04:37:30 CET)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Tue, 11 December 2018
Online: 11 December 2018 (16:49:47 CET)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Online: 11 December 2018 (13:57:09 CET)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Thu, 29 November 2018
Online: 29 November 2018 (03:16:51 CET)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Wed, 21 November 2018
Preprint TECHNICAL NOTE | doi:10.20944/preprints201811.0529.v1
Online: 21 November 2018 (14:05:00 CET)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Online: 21 November 2018 (07:13:10 CET)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Mon, 19 November 2018
Online: 19 November 2018 (17:26:37 CET)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Fri, 16 November 2018
Online: 16 November 2018 (11:00:48 CET)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Online: 16 November 2018 (08:06:18 CET)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Mon, 29 October 2018
Online: 29 October 2018 (16:02:53 CET)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Fri, 26 October 2018
Online: 26 October 2018 (15:26:12 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Online: 26 October 2018 (11:52:13 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Online: 26 October 2018 (10:44:28 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Online: 26 October 2018 (09:04:07 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Wed, 24 October 2018
Online: 24 October 2018 (08:27:47 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Mon, 22 October 2018