Fri, 5 April 2024
  • Page
  • of
  • 3
Online: 5 April 2024 (11:01:37 CEST)
Wed, 3 April 2024
Online: 3 April 2024 (13:16:49 CEST)
Fri, 29 March 2024
Online: 29 March 2024 (07:24:20 CET)
Fri, 22 March 2024
Online: 22 March 2024 (04:52:08 CET)
Tue, 19 March 2024
Online: 19 March 2024 (09:49:00 CET)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Mon, 18 March 2024
Online: 18 March 2024 (16:12:51 CET)
Wed, 6 March 2024
Online: 6 March 2024 (10:57:15 CET)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Online: 6 March 2024 (04:47:45 CET)
Tue, 5 March 2024
Online: 5 March 2024 (09:08:44 CET)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Mon, 4 March 2024
Online: 4 March 2024 (10:57:55 CET)
Online: 4 March 2024 (10:24:58 CET)
Fri, 1 March 2024
Online: 1 March 2024 (16:54:52 CET)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Thu, 29 February 2024
Online: 29 February 2024 (12:56:51 CET)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Tue, 27 February 2024
Online: 27 February 2024 (11:53:22 CET)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Tue, 20 February 2024
Online: 20 February 2024 (10:46:47 CET)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Mon, 19 February 2024
Online: 19 February 2024 (16:46:00 CET)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Mon, 12 February 2024
Online: 12 February 2024 (04:54:20 CET)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Thu, 8 February 2024
Online: 8 February 2024 (10:24:01 CET)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Tue, 6 February 2024
Online: 6 February 2024 (22:22:33 CET)
Mon, 5 February 2024
Online: 5 February 2024 (15:38:54 CET)
Thu, 1 February 2024
Online: 1 February 2024 (12:49:11 CET)
Wed, 31 January 2024
Online: 31 January 2024 (15:49:12 CET)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Mon, 29 January 2024
Online: 29 January 2024 (10:11:28 CET)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Fri, 19 January 2024
Online: 19 January 2024 (14:04:11 CET)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Wed, 17 January 2024
Online: 17 January 2024 (14:53:26 CET)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Tue, 16 January 2024
Online: 16 January 2024 (14:19:36 CET)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Fri, 12 January 2024
Online: 12 January 2024 (15:12:08 CET)
Wed, 10 January 2024
Online: 10 January 2024 (11:08:32 CET)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Fri, 29 December 2023
Online: 29 December 2023 (13:07:47 CET)
Online: 29 December 2023 (03:38:29 CET)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Thu, 28 December 2023
Online: 28 December 2023 (11:23:37 CET)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Online: 28 December 2023 (05:41:42 CET)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Tue, 26 December 2023
Online: 26 December 2023 (06:10:18 CET)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Online: 26 December 2023 (01:32:15 CET)
Fri, 22 December 2023
Online: 22 December 2023 (12:34:14 CET)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Thu, 21 December 2023
Online: 21 December 2023 (03:56:32 CET)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Wed, 20 December 2023
Online: 20 December 2023 (10:16:24 CET)
Thu, 14 December 2023
Online: 14 December 2023 (11:43:50 CET)
Tue, 12 December 2023
Online: 12 December 2023 (07:48:28 CET)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Fri, 8 December 2023
Preprint DATA DESCRIPTOR | doi:10.20944/preprints202312.0561.v1
Online: 8 December 2023 (05:47:28 CET)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Thu, 7 December 2023
Online: 7 December 2023 (07:13:42 CET)
Wed, 6 December 2023
Online: 6 December 2023 (12:26:14 CET)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Thu, 30 November 2023
Online: 30 November 2023 (09:12:37 CET)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Online: 30 November 2023 (05:20:41 CET)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Tue, 28 November 2023
Online: 28 November 2023 (10:08:30 CET)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Sun, 26 November 2023
Online: 26 November 2023 (06:01:36 CET)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Thu, 23 November 2023
Online: 23 November 2023 (10:45:46 CET)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Wed, 15 November 2023
Online: 15 November 2023 (09:35:35 CET)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Online: 15 November 2023 (03:48:59 CET)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Tue, 14 November 2023
Online: 14 November 2023 (10:22:44 CET)
Fri, 10 November 2023
Online: 10 November 2023 (13:59:10 CET)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Online: 10 November 2023 (10:23:21 CET)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Tue, 7 November 2023
Online: 7 November 2023 (10:26:10 CET)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Tue, 31 October 2023
Online: 31 October 2023 (09:07:09 CET)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Online: 31 October 2023 (05:14:49 CET)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Mon, 30 October 2023
Online: 30 October 2023 (06:07:40 CET)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Mon, 23 October 2023
Online: 23 October 2023 (10:14:12 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Fri, 20 October 2023
Online: 20 October 2023 (12:30:21 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Wed, 18 October 2023
Online: 18 October 2023 (05:20:30 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Sat, 30 September 2023
Online: 30 September 2023 (05:42:45 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Fri, 22 September 2023
Online: 22 September 2023 (05:25:35 CEST)
Tue, 19 September 2023
Online: 19 September 2023 (08:35:30 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Online: 19 September 2023 (08:17:17 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Online: 19 September 2023 (03:50:33 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Wed, 6 September 2023
Online: 6 September 2023 (04:18:32 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Online: 6 September 2023 (04:10:10 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Tue, 5 September 2023
Online: 5 September 2023 (08:15:52 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Thu, 31 August 2023
Online: 31 August 2023 (12:09:15 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Online: 31 August 2023 (09:58:34 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Thu, 17 August 2023
Online: 17 August 2023 (09:33:41 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Tue, 15 August 2023
Online: 15 August 2023 (08:40:42 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Thu, 3 August 2023
Online: 3 August 2023 (07:24:48 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Wed, 2 August 2023
Online: 2 August 2023 (10:34:48 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Tue, 1 August 2023
Online: 1 August 2023 (02:59:35 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Fri, 21 July 2023
Online: 21 July 2023 (13:58:01 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Thu, 20 July 2023
Online: 20 July 2023 (09:54:06 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Mon, 17 July 2023
Online: 17 July 2023 (10:51:58 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Wed, 12 July 2023
Online: 12 July 2023 (11:34:02 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Online: 12 July 2023 (11:13:47 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Tue, 11 July 2023
Online: 11 July 2023 (10:55:14 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Fri, 7 July 2023
Online: 7 July 2023 (07:09:48 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Tue, 4 July 2023
Online: 4 July 2023 (15:08:38 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Wed, 21 June 2023
Online: 21 June 2023 (09:50:13 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Fri, 16 June 2023
Online: 16 June 2023 (13:53:27 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Thu, 15 June 2023
Online: 15 June 2023 (09:45:51 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Wed, 14 June 2023
Online: 14 June 2023 (08:40:50 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Online: 14 June 2023 (04:07:08 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Wed, 31 May 2023
Online: 31 May 2023 (13:23:36 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Tue, 30 May 2023
Online: 30 May 2023 (07:57:57 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Tue, 23 May 2023
Online: 23 May 2023 (08:32:20 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Fri, 19 May 2023
Online: 19 May 2023 (16:40:19 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Online: 19 May 2023 (07:24:46 CEST)
Thu, 18 May 2023
Online: 18 May 2023 (10:15:38 CEST)
Sun, 30 April 2023
Online: 30 April 2023 (03:45:06 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Sat, 29 April 2023
Online: 29 April 2023 (07:44:57 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Wed, 26 April 2023
Online: 26 April 2023 (07:41:38 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Wed, 19 April 2023
Online: 19 April 2023 (09:53:38 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Online: 19 April 2023 (05:31:46 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Fri, 14 April 2023
Online: 14 April 2023 (03:17:20 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Wed, 12 April 2023
Online: 12 April 2023 (09:33:04 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
  • Page
  • of
  • 3
We use cookies on our website to ensure you get the best experience.
Read more about our cookies here.