Tue, 16 April 2024
  • Page
  • of
  • 5
Online: 16 April 2024 (16:24:16 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Tue, 9 April 2024
Online: 9 April 2024 (10:04:49 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Online: 9 April 2024 (09:56:28 CEST)
Mon, 8 April 2024
Online: 8 April 2024 (17:23:25 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Fri, 5 April 2024
Online: 5 April 2024 (08:24:21 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Wed, 3 April 2024
Online: 3 April 2024 (12:02:40 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Tue, 2 April 2024
Online: 2 April 2024 (16:16:49 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Mon, 1 April 2024
Online: 1 April 2024 (09:58:14 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Thu, 28 March 2024
Online: 28 March 2024 (06:56:41 CET)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Wed, 27 March 2024
Online: 27 March 2024 (15:01:31 CET)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Fri, 22 March 2024
Online: 22 March 2024 (11:18:55 CET)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Mon, 18 March 2024
Online: 18 March 2024 (07:17:13 CET)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Online: 18 March 2024 (06:37:11 CET)
Fri, 15 March 2024
Online: 15 March 2024 (15:02:25 CET)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Online: 15 March 2024 (11:10:31 CET)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Wed, 13 March 2024
Online: 13 March 2024 (16:05:49 CET)
Tue, 12 March 2024
Online: 12 March 2024 (10:24:08 CET)
Mon, 11 March 2024
Online: 11 March 2024 (09:02:03 CET)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Fri, 8 March 2024
Online: 8 March 2024 (10:57:55 CET)
Thu, 7 March 2024
Online: 7 March 2024 (11:07:48 CET)
Online: 7 March 2024 (09:39:40 CET)
Wed, 6 March 2024
Online: 6 March 2024 (10:03:26 CET)
Mon, 4 March 2024
Online: 4 March 2024 (10:40:30 CET)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Thu, 29 February 2024
Online: 29 February 2024 (20:03:44 CET)
Online: 29 February 2024 (14:03:21 CET)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Wed, 28 February 2024
Online: 28 February 2024 (08:00:30 CET)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Tue, 27 February 2024
Online: 27 February 2024 (12:20:05 CET)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Thu, 22 February 2024
Online: 22 February 2024 (08:46:28 CET)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Wed, 21 February 2024
Online: 21 February 2024 (04:26:18 CET)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Tue, 20 February 2024
Online: 20 February 2024 (09:01:39 CET)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Online: 20 February 2024 (07:49:28 CET)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Fri, 16 February 2024
Online: 16 February 2024 (11:34:16 CET)
Wed, 14 February 2024
Online: 14 February 2024 (11:07:28 CET)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Fri, 9 February 2024
Online: 9 February 2024 (14:04:28 CET)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Thu, 8 February 2024
Online: 8 February 2024 (12:12:54 CET)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Online: 8 February 2024 (07:32:12 CET)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Tue, 6 February 2024
Online: 6 February 2024 (13:09:59 CET)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Online: 6 February 2024 (09:17:57 CET)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Mon, 5 February 2024
Online: 5 February 2024 (15:09:27 CET)
Online: 5 February 2024 (05:36:49 CET)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Thu, 1 February 2024
Online: 1 February 2024 (13:19:59 CET)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Online: 1 February 2024 (02:09:55 CET)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Tue, 30 January 2024
Online: 30 January 2024 (15:13:06 CET)
Fri, 26 January 2024
Online: 26 January 2024 (17:39:09 CET)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Tue, 23 January 2024
Online: 23 January 2024 (08:28:50 CET)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Online: 23 January 2024 (07:14:37 CET)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Fri, 19 January 2024
Online: 19 January 2024 (14:43:54 CET)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Online: 19 January 2024 (08:00:20 CET)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Online: 19 January 2024 (04:45:55 CET)
Thu, 18 January 2024
Online: 18 January 2024 (10:30:02 CET)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Tue, 16 January 2024
Online: 16 January 2024 (08:58:56 CET)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Wed, 10 January 2024
Online: 10 January 2024 (03:51:05 CET)
Tue, 9 January 2024
Online: 9 January 2024 (04:04:05 CET)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Thu, 4 January 2024
Online: 4 January 2024 (09:26:21 CET)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Online: 4 January 2024 (07:42:07 CET)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Wed, 3 January 2024
Online: 3 January 2024 (13:31:43 CET)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Online: 3 January 2024 (10:37:21 CET)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Online: 3 January 2024 (10:25:58 CET)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Online: 3 January 2024 (09:43:24 CET)
Tue, 2 January 2024
Online: 2 January 2024 (09:46:22 CET)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Wed, 27 December 2023
Online: 27 December 2023 (05:19:56 CET)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Tue, 26 December 2023
Online: 26 December 2023 (09:42:10 CET)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Fri, 22 December 2023
Online: 22 December 2023 (16:44:41 CET)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Thu, 21 December 2023
Online: 21 December 2023 (11:36:28 CET)
Online: 21 December 2023 (08:07:07 CET)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Mon, 18 December 2023
Online: 18 December 2023 (06:25:25 CET)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Fri, 15 December 2023
Online: 15 December 2023 (08:27:12 CET)
Thu, 14 December 2023
Online: 14 December 2023 (09:27:50 CET)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Online: 14 December 2023 (03:21:55 CET)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Wed, 13 December 2023
Online: 13 December 2023 (11:00:12 CET)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Tue, 12 December 2023
Online: 12 December 2023 (16:26:04 CET)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Online: 12 December 2023 (10:31:44 CET)
Online: 12 December 2023 (05:55:31 CET)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Mon, 11 December 2023
Online: 11 December 2023 (15:05:41 CET)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Fri, 8 December 2023
Online: 8 December 2023 (09:54:43 CET)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Tue, 5 December 2023
Online: 5 December 2023 (14:46:01 CET)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Online: 5 December 2023 (06:05:29 CET)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Mon, 4 December 2023
Online: 4 December 2023 (04:14:57 CET)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Thu, 30 November 2023
Online: 30 November 2023 (10:45:53 CET)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Wed, 29 November 2023
Preprint DATA DESCRIPTOR | doi:10.20944/preprints202311.1869.v1
Online: 29 November 2023 (10:59:38 CET)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Mon, 27 November 2023
Online: 27 November 2023 (11:26:16 CET)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Fri, 24 November 2023
Online: 24 November 2023 (05:37:48 CET)
Thu, 23 November 2023
Online: 23 November 2023 (14:05:52 CET)
Online: 23 November 2023 (09:52:23 CET)
Thu, 16 November 2023
Online: 16 November 2023 (11:22:14 CET)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Wed, 15 November 2023
Online: 15 November 2023 (17:01:16 CET)
Mon, 13 November 2023
Online: 13 November 2023 (08:37:11 CET)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Thu, 9 November 2023
Online: 9 November 2023 (10:17:20 CET)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Fri, 3 November 2023
Online: 3 November 2023 (12:45:32 CET)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Thu, 2 November 2023
Online: 2 November 2023 (08:42:03 CET)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Online: 2 November 2023 (07:18:18 CET)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Wed, 1 November 2023
Online: 1 November 2023 (09:41:59 CET)