Wed, 11 September 2019
  • Page
  • of
  • 1
Preprint ARTICLE Download: 36| View: 201| Comments: 0 | doi:10.20944/preprints201909.0125.v1
Online: 11 September 2019 (14:59:00 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Mon, 9 September 2019
Preprint ARTICLE Download: 39| View: 264| Comments: 0 | doi:10.20944/preprints201909.0103.v1
Online: 9 September 2019 (14:48:39 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Mon, 8 July 2019
Preprint ARTICLE Download: 37| View: 82| Comments: 0 | doi:10.20944/preprints201907.0117.v1
Online: 8 July 2019 (12:38:11 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Fri, 5 July 2019
Preprint ARTICLE Download: 59| View: 141| Comments: 0 | doi:10.20944/preprints201907.0089.v1
Online: 5 July 2019 (04:53:09 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Fri, 8 March 2019
Preprint CONCEPT PAPER Download: 68| View: 216| Comments: 0 | doi:10.20944/preprints201901.0246.v2
Online: 8 March 2019 (09:06:02 CET)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Thu, 24 January 2019
Preprint CONCEPT PAPER Download: 147| View: 764| Comments: 0 | doi:10.20944/preprints201901.0246.v1
Online: 24 January 2019 (08:37:42 CET)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Preprint ARTICLE Download: 74| View: 528| Comments: 0 | doi:10.20944/preprints201901.0245.v1
Online: 24 January 2019 (08:37:29 CET)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Thu, 10 January 2019
Preprint ARTICLE Download: 74| View: 159| Comments: 0 | doi:10.20944/preprints201901.0096.v1
Online: 10 January 2019 (11:38:42 CET)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Tue, 8 January 2019
Preprint ARTICLE Download: 133| View: 228| Comments: 0 | doi:10.20944/preprints201901.0073.v1
Online: 8 January 2019 (15:22:39 CET)
Thu, 3 January 2019
Preprint ARTICLE Download: 107| View: 114| Comments: 0 | doi:10.20944/preprints201901.0001.v1
Online: 3 January 2019 (08:32:13 CET)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Wed, 5 December 2018
Preprint ARTICLE Download: 85| View: 218| Comments: 0 | doi:10.20944/preprints201810.0089.v2
Online: 5 December 2018 (16:14:52 CET)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Thu, 15 November 2018
Preprint ARTICLE Download: 55| View: 80| Comments: 0 | doi:10.20944/preprints201811.0363.v1
Online: 15 November 2018 (11:38:53 CET)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Tue, 9 October 2018
Preprint REVIEW Download: 145| View: 173| Comments: 0 | doi:10.20944/preprints201810.0166.v1
Online: 9 October 2018 (03:52:49 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Mon, 8 October 2018
Preprint ARTICLE Download: 82| View: 164| Comments: 0 | doi:10.20944/preprints201808.0448.v2
Online: 8 October 2018 (15:32:11 CEST)
Thu, 4 October 2018
Preprint ARTICLE Download: 423| View: 474| Comments: 0 | doi:10.20944/preprints201810.0089.v1
Online: 4 October 2018 (16:23:44 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Mon, 1 October 2018
Preprint ARTICLE Download: 117| View: 138| Comments: 0 | doi:10.20944/preprints201810.0008.v1
Online: 1 October 2018 (12:18:46 CEST)
Mon, 27 August 2018
Preprint ARTICLE Download: 102| View: 117| Comments: 0 | doi:10.20944/preprints201808.0448.v1
Online: 27 August 2018 (10:21:11 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Thu, 12 July 2018
Preprint ARTICLE Download: 188| View: 216| Comments: 0 | doi:10.20944/preprints201807.0219.v1
Online: 12 July 2018 (15:45:18 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Mon, 9 July 2018
Preprint REVIEW Download: 223| View: 201| Comments: 0 | doi:10.20944/preprints201807.0143.v1
Online: 9 July 2018 (13:28:16 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Wed, 4 July 2018
Preprint ARTICLE Download: 167| View: 217| Comments: 0 | doi:10.20944/preprints201807.0065.v1
Online: 4 July 2018 (09:58:03 CEST)
Tue, 12 June 2018
Preprint ARTICLE Download: 221| View: 232| Comments: 0 | doi:10.20944/preprints201806.0193.v1
Online: 12 June 2018 (13:01:30 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Fri, 18 May 2018
Preprint ARTICLE Download: 213| View: 308| Comments: 0 | doi:10.20944/preprints201805.0256.v1
Online: 18 May 2018 (07:38:04 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Wed, 4 April 2018
Preprint ARTICLE Download: 251| View: 335| Comments: 0 | doi:10.20944/preprints201804.0049.v1
Online: 4 April 2018 (06:19:44 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Tue, 3 April 2018
Preprint ARTICLE Download: 491| View: 1185| Comments: 0 | doi:10.20944/preprints201804.0033.v1
Online: 3 April 2018 (07:53:24 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Sun, 11 February 2018
Preprint REVIEW Download: 818| View: 481| Comments: 0 | doi:10.20944/preprints201712.0023.v2
Online: 11 February 2018 (04:28:07 CET)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Tue, 23 January 2018
Preprint ARTICLE Download: 541| View: 429| Comments: 0 | doi:10.20944/preprints201801.0210.v1
Online: 23 January 2018 (05:31:27 CET)
Mon, 4 December 2017
Preprint REVIEW Download: 483| View: 1274| Comments: 1 | doi:10.20944/preprints201712.0023.v1
Online: 4 December 2017 (08:46:17 CET)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Fri, 6 October 2017
Preprint REVIEW Download: 641| View: 522| Comments: 0 | doi:10.20944/preprints201709.0040.v2
Online: 6 October 2017 (16:15:42 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Mon, 11 September 2017
Preprint REVIEW Download: 580| View: 451| Comments: 0 | doi:10.20944/preprints201709.0040.v1
Online: 11 September 2017 (08:22:24 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Wed, 24 May 2017
Preprint ARTICLE Download: 837| View: 679| Comments: 0 | doi:10.20944/preprints201705.0174.v1
Online: 24 May 2017 (08:25:26 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Tue, 11 April 2017
Preprint REVIEW Download: 658| View: 751| Comments: 0 | doi:10.20944/preprints201704.0059.v1
Online: 11 April 2017 (06:16:22 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Thu, 19 January 2017
Preprint ARTICLE Download: 686| View: 656| Comments: 0 | doi:10.20944/preprints201701.0088.v1
Online: 19 January 2017 (10:59:11 CET)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Weekly/Monthly article feeds

Choose the subject area that interest you and we will send you notifications of new preprints at your preferred frequency.