Fri, 26 November 2021
  • Page
  • of
  • 4
Preprint DATA DESCRIPTOR | doi:10.20944/preprints202111.0511.v1
Online: 26 November 2021 (14:23:36 CET)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Online: 26 November 2021 (10:45:06 CET)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Thu, 25 November 2021
Online: 25 November 2021 (12:02:11 CET)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Tue, 23 November 2021
Online: 23 November 2021 (10:42:36 CET)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Fri, 19 November 2021
Online: 19 November 2021 (15:08:02 CET)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Wed, 10 November 2021
Online: 10 November 2021 (15:25:21 CET)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Tue, 9 November 2021
Online: 9 November 2021 (09:22:51 CET)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Mon, 1 November 2021
Online: 1 November 2021 (16:04:00 CET)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Online: 1 November 2021 (11:21:41 CET)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Fri, 22 October 2021
Online: 22 October 2021 (15:41:54 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Mon, 18 October 2021
Online: 18 October 2021 (15:54:39 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Online: 18 October 2021 (12:55:20 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Online: 18 October 2021 (10:33:39 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Mon, 11 October 2021
Online: 11 October 2021 (08:45:06 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Wed, 6 October 2021
Online: 6 October 2021 (10:38:42 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Tue, 5 October 2021
Online: 5 October 2021 (08:27:41 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Mon, 4 October 2021
Online: 4 October 2021 (15:38:27 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Fri, 1 October 2021
Working Paper ARTICLE
Online: 1 October 2021 (15:37:26 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Wed, 22 September 2021
Online: 22 September 2021 (22:31:53 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Online: 22 September 2021 (13:29:56 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Mon, 20 September 2021
Online: 20 September 2021 (11:49:41 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Wed, 15 September 2021
Online: 15 September 2021 (09:42:19 CEST)
Tue, 14 September 2021
Online: 14 September 2021 (11:36:36 CEST)
Mon, 13 September 2021
Working Paper ARTICLE
Online: 13 September 2021 (09:56:16 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Fri, 10 September 2021
Online: 10 September 2021 (15:44:14 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Online: 10 September 2021 (11:24:15 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Wed, 8 September 2021
Working Paper ARTICLE
Online: 8 September 2021 (20:42:34 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Wed, 1 September 2021
Online: 1 September 2021 (11:24:31 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Wed, 25 August 2021
Online: 25 August 2021 (10:51:48 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Tue, 24 August 2021
Online: 24 August 2021 (14:00:12 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Mon, 16 August 2021
Online: 16 August 2021 (12:13:28 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Tue, 10 August 2021
Online: 10 August 2021 (12:01:40 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Tue, 3 August 2021
Online: 3 August 2021 (15:26:47 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Mon, 2 August 2021
Online: 2 August 2021 (17:33:48 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Wed, 28 July 2021
Online: 28 July 2021 (10:42:49 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Wed, 23 June 2021
Online: 23 June 2021 (10:17:56 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Thu, 3 June 2021
Working Paper ARTICLE
Online: 3 June 2021 (11:37:56 CEST)
Mon, 31 May 2021
Working Paper ARTICLE
Online: 31 May 2021 (13:20:23 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Fri, 28 May 2021
Online: 28 May 2021 (11:59:24 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Wed, 26 May 2021
Online: 26 May 2021 (11:03:37 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Tue, 11 May 2021
Online: 11 May 2021 (15:50:34 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Wed, 21 April 2021
Online: 21 April 2021 (12:33:59 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Mon, 19 April 2021
Online: 19 April 2021 (12:08:56 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Fri, 16 April 2021
Online: 16 April 2021 (11:28:09 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Mon, 29 March 2021
Online: 29 March 2021 (11:14:51 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Thu, 25 March 2021
Online: 25 March 2021 (14:35:53 CET)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Mon, 8 March 2021
Online: 8 March 2021 (12:55:59 CET)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Tue, 2 March 2021
Working Paper ARTICLE
Online: 2 March 2021 (09:19:01 CET)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Wed, 3 February 2021
Online: 3 February 2021 (10:31:14 CET)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Tue, 2 February 2021
Online: 2 February 2021 (10:31:24 CET)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Thu, 24 December 2020
Online: 24 December 2020 (11:25:19 CET)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Mon, 21 December 2020
Online: 21 December 2020 (10:33:19 CET)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Mon, 14 December 2020
Online: 14 December 2020 (14:01:50 CET)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Fri, 30 October 2020
Online: 30 October 2020 (15:01:24 CET)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Fri, 9 October 2020
Online: 9 October 2020 (08:41:24 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Thu, 8 October 2020
Online: 8 October 2020 (13:02:32 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Mon, 5 October 2020
Online: 5 October 2020 (11:34:03 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Wed, 30 September 2020
Online: 30 September 2020 (08:15:31 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Tue, 29 September 2020
Online: 29 September 2020 (08:47:21 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Mon, 28 September 2020
Online: 28 September 2020 (14:12:12 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Wed, 23 September 2020
Online: 23 September 2020 (03:31:13 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Tue, 22 September 2020
Online: 22 September 2020 (10:02:09 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Online: 22 September 2020 (03:45:51 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Mon, 21 September 2020
Online: 21 September 2020 (04:32:42 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Fri, 18 September 2020
Online: 18 September 2020 (03:52:59 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Thu, 17 September 2020
Online: 17 September 2020 (05:46:25 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Wed, 16 September 2020
Preprint TECHNICAL NOTE | doi:10.20944/preprints202009.0357.v1
Online: 16 September 2020 (11:04:34 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Mon, 14 September 2020
Working Paper CONCEPT PAPER
Online: 14 September 2020 (00:01:39 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Sun, 13 September 2020
Online: 13 September 2020 (23:50:29 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Online: 13 September 2020 (11:16:17 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Sat, 5 September 2020
Online: 5 September 2020 (08:21:40 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Mon, 31 August 2020
Online: 31 August 2020 (04:58:50 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Fri, 28 August 2020
Online: 28 August 2020 (09:38:00 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Wed, 26 August 2020
Online: 26 August 2020 (04:33:35 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Tue, 25 August 2020
Online: 25 August 2020 (04:13:59 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Mon, 24 August 2020
Online: 24 August 2020 (09:46:19 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Thu, 20 August 2020
Online: 20 August 2020 (08:31:36 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Tue, 18 August 2020
Online: 18 August 2020 (16:25:20 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Online: 18 August 2020 (11:21:54 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Mon, 17 August 2020
Working Paper ARTICLE
Online: 17 August 2020 (14:51:04 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Online: 17 August 2020 (08:29:47 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Fri, 14 August 2020
Online: 14 August 2020 (04:00:42 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Wed, 12 August 2020
Online: 12 August 2020 (08:13:35 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Tue, 11 August 2020
Online: 11 August 2020 (06:26:43 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Wed, 5 August 2020
Online: 5 August 2020 (10:40:12 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Sun, 2 August 2020
Online: 2 August 2020 (15:49:51 CEST)
Show abstract| Share
Wed, 29 July 2020
Online: 29 July 2020 (17:33:10 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Online: 29 July 2020 (17:29:20 CEST)
Tue, 28 July 2020
Working Paper ARTICLE
Online: 28 July 2020 (05:45:04 CEST)
Show abstract| Share
Online: 28 July 2020 (04:48:23 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Mon, 27 July 2020
Online: 27 July 2020 (06:19:29 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Thu, 23 July 2020
Online: 23 July 2020 (12:23:10 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Online: 23 July 2020 (11:26:41 CEST)
Show abstract| Share
Online: 23 July 2020 (08:07:58 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Wed, 22 July 2020
Online: 22 July 2020 (14:07:18 CEST)
Show abstract| Share
Online: 22 July 2020 (06:19:47 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Tue, 21 July 2020
Online: 21 July 2020 (12:42:37 CEST)
Mon, 20 July 2020
Online: 20 July 2020 (08:43:00 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Sun, 19 July 2020
Working Paper ARTICLE
Online: 19 July 2020 (20:37:39 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Wed, 15 July 2020
Online: 15 July 2020 (09:30:42 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
  • Page
  • of
  • 4
Weekly/Monthly article feeds

Choose the subject area that interest you and we will send you notifications of new preprints at your preferred frequency.