Mon, 3 August 2020
  • Page
  • of
  • 3
Online: 3 August 2020 (09:56:17 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Sun, 2 August 2020
Online: 2 August 2020 (15:14:49 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Online: 2 August 2020 (11:59:24 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Sun, 26 July 2020
Online: 26 July 2020 (16:59:15 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Sun, 19 July 2020
Online: 19 July 2020 (18:39:53 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Thu, 9 July 2020
Online: 9 July 2020 (11:29:50 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Tue, 7 July 2020
Working Paper ARTICLE
Online: 7 July 2020 (16:56:28 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Online: 7 July 2020 (16:41:02 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Fri, 3 July 2020
Online: 3 July 2020 (12:06:09 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Fri, 26 June 2020
Working Paper SHORT NOTE
Online: 26 June 2020 (12:30:25 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Sun, 14 June 2020
Online: 14 June 2020 (03:11:17 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Fri, 8 May 2020
Online: 8 May 2020 (04:28:30 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Thu, 30 April 2020
Preprint TECHNICAL NOTE | doi:10.20944/preprints202004.0523.v1
Online: 30 April 2020 (09:01:26 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Thu, 9 April 2020
Online: 9 April 2020 (16:39:04 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Fri, 27 March 2020
Online: 27 March 2020 (12:20:27 CET)
Thu, 19 March 2020
Online: 19 March 2020 (02:37:37 CET)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Fri, 13 March 2020
Online: 13 March 2020 (03:10:51 CET)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Sat, 7 March 2020
Online: 7 March 2020 (15:56:50 CET)
Show abstract| Share
Mon, 24 February 2020
Working Paper ARTICLE
Online: 24 February 2020 (01:38:30 CET)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Sun, 23 February 2020
Online: 23 February 2020 (16:14:28 CET)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Online: 23 February 2020 (10:48:35 CET)
Show abstract| Share
Tue, 18 February 2020
Online: 18 February 2020 (11:25:41 CET)
Show abstract| Share
Sun, 16 February 2020
Online: 16 February 2020 (13:28:53 CET)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Thu, 13 February 2020
Online: 13 February 2020 (10:13:31 CET)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Tue, 11 February 2020
Online: 11 February 2020 (16:10:09 CET)
Thu, 6 February 2020
Online: 6 February 2020 (02:35:50 CET)
Wed, 5 February 2020
Online: 5 February 2020 (10:41:40 CET)
Tue, 4 February 2020
Working Paper ARTICLE
Online: 4 February 2020 (15:56:58 CET)
Show abstract| Share
Online: 4 February 2020 (10:42:56 CET)
Show abstract| Share
Fri, 17 January 2020
Online: 17 January 2020 (09:53:01 CET)
Show abstract| Share
Wed, 15 January 2020
Online: 15 January 2020 (12:51:36 CET)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Sun, 12 January 2020
Online: 12 January 2020 (14:18:56 CET)
Show abstract| Share
Wed, 25 December 2019
Online: 25 December 2019 (09:39:45 CET)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Thu, 19 December 2019
Online: 19 December 2019 (13:14:55 CET)
Show abstract| Share
Tue, 17 December 2019
Online: 17 December 2019 (07:50:02 CET)
Show abstract| Share
Thu, 12 December 2019
Online: 12 December 2019 (04:14:14 CET)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Wed, 4 December 2019
Online: 4 December 2019 (02:55:41 CET)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Thu, 28 November 2019
Online: 28 November 2019 (12:05:34 CET)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Tue, 19 November 2019
Online: 19 November 2019 (10:45:25 CET)
Show abstract| Share
Online: 19 November 2019 (10:18:02 CET)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Wed, 13 November 2019
Online: 13 November 2019 (11:34:33 CET)
Tue, 12 November 2019
Online: 12 November 2019 (09:32:21 CET)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Sun, 10 November 2019
Online: 10 November 2019 (14:36:21 CET)
Show abstract| Share
Thu, 7 November 2019
Online: 7 November 2019 (04:02:22 CET)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Fri, 25 October 2019
Online: 25 October 2019 (04:22:52 CEST)
Show abstract| Share
Thu, 24 October 2019
Online: 24 October 2019 (11:07:26 CEST)
Show abstract| Share
Online: 24 October 2019 (05:46:07 CEST)
Show abstract| Share
Wed, 23 October 2019
Working Paper ARTICLE
Online: 23 October 2019 (03:35:10 CEST)
Show abstract| Share
Tue, 22 October 2019
Working Paper ARTICLE
Online: 22 October 2019 (11:26:12 CEST)
Show abstract| Share
Mon, 21 October 2019
Online: 21 October 2019 (05:09:58 CEST)
Sun, 20 October 2019
Online: 20 October 2019 (02:41:39 CEST)
Thu, 17 October 2019
Working Paper REVIEW
Online: 17 October 2019 (12:33:45 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Wed, 9 October 2019
Online: 9 October 2019 (04:38:32 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Sun, 29 September 2019
Online: 29 September 2019 (02:50:17 CEST)
Sat, 28 September 2019
Online: 28 September 2019 (00:32:30 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Tue, 24 September 2019
Online: 24 September 2019 (11:06:33 CEST)
Online: 24 September 2019 (05:18:26 CEST)
Fri, 6 September 2019
Working Paper ARTICLE
Online: 6 September 2019 (03:49:02 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Wed, 4 September 2019
Online: 4 September 2019 (14:29:58 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Tue, 3 September 2019
Working Paper ARTICLE
Online: 3 September 2019 (05:17:48 CEST)
Sun, 25 August 2019
Online: 25 August 2019 (14:39:40 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Tue, 20 August 2019
Online: 20 August 2019 (03:01:27 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Tue, 13 August 2019
Online: 13 August 2019 (13:23:20 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Mon, 5 August 2019
Online: 5 August 2019 (04:48:15 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Fri, 2 August 2019
Online: 2 August 2019 (05:44:19 CEST)
Thu, 1 August 2019
Online: 1 August 2019 (10:16:12 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Fri, 26 July 2019
Online: 26 July 2019 (00:47:56 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Thu, 25 July 2019
Online: 25 July 2019 (06:32:24 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Mon, 22 July 2019
Online: 22 July 2019 (10:47:35 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Mon, 15 July 2019
Online: 15 July 2019 (15:24:28 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Online: 15 July 2019 (12:07:07 CEST)
Wed, 3 July 2019
Online: 3 July 2019 (09:44:32 CEST)
Mon, 1 July 2019
Online: 1 July 2019 (11:24:35 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Wed, 26 June 2019
Online: 26 June 2019 (05:10:54 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Tue, 25 June 2019
Online: 25 June 2019 (08:59:58 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Mon, 17 June 2019
Online: 17 June 2019 (10:48:48 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Tue, 11 June 2019
Online: 11 June 2019 (10:01:22 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Fri, 7 June 2019
Online: 7 June 2019 (14:45:54 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Tue, 4 June 2019
Online: 4 June 2019 (07:41:17 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Thu, 30 May 2019
Online: 30 May 2019 (08:50:59 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Wed, 22 May 2019
Online: 22 May 2019 (08:46:34 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Fri, 19 April 2019
Online: 19 April 2019 (11:14:00 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Mon, 25 March 2019
Working Paper ARTICLE
Online: 25 March 2019 (11:42:11 CET)
Thu, 14 March 2019
Online: 14 March 2019 (07:03:28 CET)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Fri, 1 March 2019
Online: 1 March 2019 (09:40:59 CET)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Thu, 21 February 2019
Online: 21 February 2019 (04:20:01 CET)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Mon, 18 February 2019
Online: 18 February 2019 (09:01:44 CET)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Fri, 18 January 2019
Online: 18 January 2019 (12:31:31 CET)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Fri, 11 January 2019
Online: 11 January 2019 (15:54:29 CET)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Fri, 4 January 2019
Online: 4 January 2019 (14:41:38 CET)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Thu, 3 January 2019
Online: 3 January 2019 (13:20:00 CET)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Wed, 12 December 2018
Online: 12 December 2018 (15:21:10 CET)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Wed, 28 November 2018
Online: 28 November 2018 (07:00:41 CET)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Tue, 27 November 2018
Online: 27 November 2018 (03:47:23 CET)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Mon, 26 November 2018
Online: 26 November 2018 (10:02:42 CET)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Thu, 22 November 2018