Wed, 2 October 2019
  • Page
  • of
  • 1
Preprint ARTICLE Download: 39| View: 169| Comments: 0 | doi:10.20944/preprints201910.0030.v1
Online: 2 October 2019 (10:52:18 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Sat, 14 September 2019
Preprint REVIEW Download: 51| View: 176| Comments: 0 | doi:10.20944/preprints201909.0143.v1
Online: 14 September 2019 (19:10:15 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Thu, 5 September 2019
Preprint ARTICLE Download: 39| View: 169| Comments: 0 | doi:10.20944/preprints201909.0062.v1
Online: 5 September 2019 (12:19:48 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Wed, 12 June 2019
Working Paper ARTICLE Download: 23| View: 162| Comments: 0
Online: 12 June 2019 (12:03:01 CEST)
Mon, 3 June 2019
Preprint ARTICLE Download: 52| View: 204| Comments: 0 | doi:10.20944/preprints201906.0016.v1
Online: 3 June 2019 (10:04:02 CEST)
Mon, 17 December 2018
Preprint ARTICLE Download: 45| View: 88| Comments: 0 | doi:10.20944/preprints201810.0735.v2
Online: 17 December 2018 (04:58:43 CET)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Tue, 11 December 2018
Preprint ARTICLE Download: 59| View: 106| Comments: 0 | doi:10.20944/preprints201812.0116.v1
Online: 11 December 2018 (09:10:16 CET)
Tue, 20 November 2018
Preprint CONCEPT PAPER Download: 96| View: 80| Comments: 0 | doi:10.20944/preprints201811.0504.v1
Online: 20 November 2018 (15:29:13 CET)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Wed, 31 October 2018
Preprint ARTICLE Download: 40| View: 107| Comments: 0 | doi:10.20944/preprints201810.0735.v1
Online: 31 October 2018 (07:41:09 CET)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Thu, 18 October 2018
Preprint ARTICLE Download: 143| View: 116| Comments: 0 | doi:10.20944/preprints201810.0422.v1
Online: 18 October 2018 (12:04:09 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Mon, 1 October 2018
Preprint ARTICLE Download: 115| View: 170| Comments: 2 | doi:10.20944/preprints201810.0005.v1
Online: 1 October 2018 (11:38:31 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Wed, 11 July 2018
Preprint ARTICLE Download: 210| View: 171| Comments: 0 | doi:10.20944/preprints201807.0186.v1
Online: 11 July 2018 (03:37:49 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Mon, 7 May 2018
Preprint ARTICLE Download: 233| View: 272| Comments: 0 | doi:10.20944/preprints201805.0101.v1
Online: 7 May 2018 (06:09:24 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Fri, 23 March 2018
Preprint ARTICLE Download: 266| View: 373| Comments: 0 | doi:10.20944/preprints201803.0201.v1
Online: 23 March 2018 (15:32:08 CET)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Tue, 30 January 2018
Preprint ARTICLE Download: 388| View: 344| Comments: 1 | doi:10.20944/preprints201801.0281.v1
Online: 30 January 2018 (10:35:53 CET)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Mon, 8 January 2018
Preprint ESSAY Download: 345| View: 425| Comments: 0 | doi:10.20944/preprints201801.0060.v1
Online: 8 January 2018 (09:56:06 CET)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Mon, 28 August 2017
Preprint ARTICLE Download: 584| View: 468| Comments: 0 | doi:10.20944/preprints201708.0098.v1
Online: 28 August 2017 (08:44:33 CEST)
Fri, 16 June 2017
Preprint ARTICLE Download: 782| View: 829| Comments: 0 | doi:10.20944/preprints201706.0077.v1
Online: 16 June 2017 (05:32:18 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Sun, 5 February 2017
Preprint HYPOTHESIS Download: 2221| View: 1029| Comments: 0 | doi:10.20944/preprints201702.0018.v1
Online: 5 February 2017 (10:01:59 CET)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Weekly/Monthly article feeds

Choose the subject area that interest you and we will send you notifications of new preprints at your preferred frequency.