Wed, 2 October 2019
  • Page
  • of
  • 1
Preprint ARTICLE Download: 33| View: 150| Comments: 0 | doi:10.20944/preprints201910.0013.v1
Online: 2 October 2019 (03:42:34 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Mon, 23 September 2019
Working Paper ARTICLE Download: 12| View: 167| Comments: 1
Online: 23 September 2019 (10:19:47 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Tue, 17 September 2019
Preprint ARTICLE Download: 22| View: 102| Comments: 0 | doi:10.20944/preprints201909.0194.v1
Online: 17 September 2019 (15:47:51 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Mon, 16 September 2019
Preprint ARTICLE Download: 35| View: 97| Comments: 0 | doi:10.20944/preprints201909.0166.v1
Online: 16 September 2019 (12:01:49 CEST)
Fri, 6 September 2019
Preprint ARTICLE Download: 28| View: 163| Comments: 0 | doi:10.20944/preprints201909.0074.v1
Online: 6 September 2019 (10:53:04 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Preprint ARTICLE Download: 43| View: 161| Comments: 0 | doi:10.20944/preprints201909.0069.v1
Online: 6 September 2019 (09:35:13 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Mon, 29 July 2019
Preprint ARTICLE Download: 58| View: 171| Comments: 0 | doi:10.20944/preprints201907.0331.v1
Online: 29 July 2019 (05:32:11 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Thu, 11 July 2019
Preprint ARTICLE Download: 49| View: 127| Comments: 0 | doi:10.20944/preprints201907.0156.v1
Online: 11 July 2019 (09:30:23 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Mon, 8 July 2019
Working Paper ARTICLE Download: 31| View: 87| Comments: 0
Online: 8 July 2019 (13:59:50 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Tue, 2 July 2019
Preprint ARTICLE Download: 51| View: 123| Comments: 0 | doi:10.20944/preprints201907.0033.v1
Online: 2 July 2019 (08:03:52 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Sat, 22 June 2019
Preprint ARTICLE Download: 53| View: 186| Comments: 0 | doi:10.20944/preprints201906.0221.v1
Online: 22 June 2019 (11:43:23 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Tue, 5 March 2019
Preprint ARTICLE Download: 76| View: 292| Comments: 0 | doi:10.20944/preprints201903.0065.v1
Online: 5 March 2019 (12:34:07 CET)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Fri, 28 December 2018
Preprint ARTICLE Download: 110| View: 228| Comments: 0 | doi:10.20944/preprints201812.0331.v1
Online: 28 December 2018 (05:05:28 CET)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Tue, 11 December 2018
Preprint ARTICLE Download: 82| View: 106| Comments: 0 | doi:10.20944/preprints201812.0121.v1
Online: 11 December 2018 (09:37:53 CET)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Tue, 4 December 2018
Preprint ARTICLE Download: 47| View: 136| Comments: 0 | doi:10.20944/preprints201812.0054.v1
Online: 4 December 2018 (09:54:13 CET)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Fri, 2 November 2018
Preprint ARTICLE Download: 129| View: 67| Comments: 0 | doi:10.20944/preprints201811.0057.v1
Online: 2 November 2018 (12:58:06 CET)
Tue, 30 October 2018
Preprint CONCEPT PAPER Download: 66| View: 126| Comments: 0 | doi:10.20944/preprints201810.0700.v1
Online: 30 October 2018 (03:53:32 CET)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Thu, 18 October 2018
Preprint ARTICLE Download: 91| View: 65| Comments: 0 | doi:10.20944/preprints201810.0396.v1
Online: 18 October 2018 (04:26:08 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Fri, 28 September 2018
Preprint ARTICLE Download: 125| View: 175| Comments: 0 | doi:10.20944/preprints201809.0560.v1
Online: 28 September 2018 (10:15:42 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Wed, 5 September 2018
Preprint ARTICLE Download: 131| View: 191| Comments: 0 | doi:10.20944/preprints201809.0080.v1
Online: 5 September 2018 (04:01:48 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Wed, 1 August 2018
Preprint ARTICLE Download: 269| View: 175| Comments: 0 | doi:10.20944/preprints201808.0003.v1
Online: 1 August 2018 (08:02:03 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Fri, 27 July 2018
Preprint REVIEW Download: 109| View: 150| Comments: 0 | doi:10.20944/preprints201807.0532.v1
Online: 27 July 2018 (04:34:38 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Fri, 20 July 2018
Preprint ARTICLE Download: 165| View: 226| Comments: 0 | doi:10.20944/preprints201807.0376.v1
Online: 20 July 2018 (05:49:30 CEST)
Fri, 13 July 2018
Preprint ARTICLE Download: 166| View: 181| Comments: 0 | doi:10.20944/preprints201807.0229.v1
Online: 13 July 2018 (10:16:46 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Thu, 12 July 2018
Preprint ARTICLE Download: 147| View: 209| Comments: 0 | doi:10.20944/preprints201807.0212.v1
Online: 12 July 2018 (08:04:03 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Tue, 3 July 2018
Preprint ARTICLE Download: 130| View: 142| Comments: 0 | doi:10.20944/preprints201807.0038.v1
Online: 3 July 2018 (11:25:13 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Tue, 26 June 2018
Preprint ARTICLE Download: 234| View: 215| Comments: 0 | doi:10.20944/preprints201806.0423.v1
Online: 26 June 2018 (13:10:49 CEST)
Sun, 29 April 2018
Preprint ARTICLE Download: 232| View: 217| Comments: 0 | doi:10.20944/preprints201804.0373.v1
Online: 29 April 2018 (10:01:25 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Wed, 11 April 2018
Preprint ARTICLE Download: 302| View: 333| Comments: 0 | doi:10.20944/preprints201804.0142.v1
Online: 11 April 2018 (08:07:38 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Thu, 8 March 2018
Preprint ARTICLE Download: 301| View: 330| Comments: 0 | doi:10.20944/preprints201803.0056.v1
Online: 8 March 2018 (02:10:55 CET)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Wed, 7 March 2018
Preprint ARTICLE Download: 197| View: 420| Comments: 0 | doi:10.20944/preprints201803.0037.v1
Online: 7 March 2018 (13:36:47 CET)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Tue, 6 March 2018
Preprint ARTICLE Download: 255| View: 364| Comments: 0 | doi:10.20944/preprints201803.0040.v1
Online: 6 March 2018 (03:51:17 CET)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Thu, 1 March 2018
Preprint ARTICLE Download: 207| View: 290| Comments: 0 | doi:10.20944/preprints201803.0013.v1
Online: 1 March 2018 (16:38:57 CET)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Sat, 21 October 2017
Preprint ARTICLE Download: 410| View: 390| Comments: 0 | doi:10.20944/preprints201709.0107.v2
Online: 21 October 2017 (15:30:59 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Fri, 22 September 2017
Preprint ARTICLE Download: 411| View: 302| Comments: 0 | doi:10.20944/preprints201709.0107.v1
Online: 22 September 2017 (09:10:18 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Thu, 7 September 2017
Preprint ARTICLE Download: 477| View: 432| Comments: 0 | doi:10.20944/preprints201709.0021.v1
Online: 7 September 2017 (03:43:35 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Weekly/Monthly article feeds

Choose the subject area that interest you and we will send you notifications of new preprints at your preferred frequency.