Tue, 5 March 2019
  • Page
  • of
  • 1
Preprint ARTICLE Download: 61| View: 280| Comments: 0 | doi:10.20944/preprints201903.0065.v1
Online: 5 March 2019 (12:34:07 CET)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Fri, 28 December 2018
Preprint ARTICLE Download: 74| View: 207| Comments: 0 | doi:10.20944/preprints201812.0331.v1
Online: 28 December 2018 (05:05:28 CET)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Tue, 11 December 2018
Preprint ARTICLE Download: 67| View: 100| Comments: 0 | doi:10.20944/preprints201812.0121.v1
Online: 11 December 2018 (09:37:53 CET)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Tue, 4 December 2018
Preprint ARTICLE Download: 34| View: 133| Comments: 0 | doi:10.20944/preprints201812.0054.v1
Online: 4 December 2018 (09:54:13 CET)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Fri, 2 November 2018
Preprint ARTICLE Download: 36| View: 64| Comments: 0 | doi:10.20944/preprints201811.0057.v1
Online: 2 November 2018 (12:58:06 CET)
Tue, 30 October 2018
Preprint CONCEPT PAPER Download: 46| View: 122| Comments: 0 | doi:10.20944/preprints201810.0700.v1
Online: 30 October 2018 (03:53:32 CET)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Thu, 18 October 2018
Preprint ARTICLE Download: 70| View: 60| Comments: 0 | doi:10.20944/preprints201810.0396.v1
Online: 18 October 2018 (04:26:08 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Fri, 28 September 2018
Preprint ARTICLE Download: 85| View: 171| Comments: 0 | doi:10.20944/preprints201809.0560.v1
Online: 28 September 2018 (10:15:42 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Wed, 5 September 2018
Preprint ARTICLE Download: 115| View: 188| Comments: 0 | doi:10.20944/preprints201809.0080.v1
Online: 5 September 2018 (04:01:48 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Wed, 1 August 2018
Preprint ARTICLE Download: 193| View: 165| Comments: 0 | doi:10.20944/preprints201808.0003.v1
Online: 1 August 2018 (08:02:03 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Fri, 27 July 2018
Preprint REVIEW Download: 94| View: 145| Comments: 0 | doi:10.20944/preprints201807.0532.v1
Online: 27 July 2018 (04:34:38 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Fri, 20 July 2018
Preprint ARTICLE Download: 146| View: 212| Comments: 0 | doi:10.20944/preprints201807.0376.v1
Online: 20 July 2018 (05:49:30 CEST)
Fri, 13 July 2018
Preprint ARTICLE Download: 145| View: 176| Comments: 0 | doi:10.20944/preprints201807.0229.v1
Online: 13 July 2018 (10:16:46 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Thu, 12 July 2018
Preprint ARTICLE Download: 128| View: 204| Comments: 0 | doi:10.20944/preprints201807.0212.v1
Online: 12 July 2018 (08:04:03 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Tue, 3 July 2018
Preprint ARTICLE Download: 115| View: 139| Comments: 0 | doi:10.20944/preprints201807.0038.v1
Online: 3 July 2018 (11:25:13 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Tue, 26 June 2018
Preprint ARTICLE Download: 193| View: 202| Comments: 0 | doi:10.20944/preprints201806.0423.v1
Online: 26 June 2018 (13:10:49 CEST)
Sun, 29 April 2018
Preprint ARTICLE Download: 209| View: 210| Comments: 0 | doi:10.20944/preprints201804.0373.v1
Online: 29 April 2018 (10:01:25 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Wed, 11 April 2018
Preprint ARTICLE Download: 244| View: 318| Comments: 0 | doi:10.20944/preprints201804.0142.v1
Online: 11 April 2018 (08:07:38 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Thu, 8 March 2018
Preprint ARTICLE Download: 270| View: 326| Comments: 0 | doi:10.20944/preprints201803.0056.v1
Online: 8 March 2018 (02:10:55 CET)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Wed, 7 March 2018
Preprint ARTICLE Download: 174| View: 410| Comments: 0 | doi:10.20944/preprints201803.0037.v1
Online: 7 March 2018 (13:36:47 CET)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Tue, 6 March 2018
Preprint ARTICLE Download: 233| View: 360| Comments: 0 | doi:10.20944/preprints201803.0040.v1
Online: 6 March 2018 (03:51:17 CET)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Thu, 1 March 2018
Preprint ARTICLE Download: 188| View: 284| Comments: 0 | doi:10.20944/preprints201803.0013.v1
Online: 1 March 2018 (16:38:57 CET)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Sat, 21 October 2017
Preprint ARTICLE Download: 384| View: 386| Comments: 0 | doi:10.20944/preprints201709.0107.v2
Online: 21 October 2017 (15:30:59 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Fri, 22 September 2017
Preprint ARTICLE Download: 377| View: 298| Comments: 0 | doi:10.20944/preprints201709.0107.v1
Online: 22 September 2017 (09:10:18 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Thu, 7 September 2017
Preprint ARTICLE Download: 457| View: 429| Comments: 0 | doi:10.20944/preprints201709.0021.v1
Online: 7 September 2017 (03:43:35 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Weekly/Monthly article feeds

Choose the subject area that interest you and we will send you notifications of new preprints at your preferred frequency.