Sun, 2 August 2020
  • Page
  • of
  • 3
Online: 2 August 2020 (17:32:47 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Online: 2 August 2020 (12:31:32 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Wed, 29 July 2020
Online: 29 July 2020 (12:35:37 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Sat, 25 July 2020
Working Paper ARTICLE
Online: 25 July 2020 (11:23:54 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Wed, 22 July 2020
Online: 22 July 2020 (11:32:30 CEST)
Online: 22 July 2020 (11:16:04 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Sun, 19 July 2020
Online: 19 July 2020 (21:01:21 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Thu, 16 July 2020
Online: 16 July 2020 (04:17:32 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Wed, 15 July 2020
Online: 15 July 2020 (08:45:55 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Mon, 13 July 2020
Online: 13 July 2020 (03:03:23 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Sat, 11 July 2020
Working Paper ARTICLE
Online: 11 July 2020 (04:35:06 CEST)
Thu, 9 July 2020
Preprint TECHNICAL NOTE | doi:10.20944/preprints202007.0179.v1
Online: 9 July 2020 (07:59:18 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Online: 9 July 2020 (06:05:22 CEST)
Show abstract| Share
Tue, 7 July 2020
Online: 7 July 2020 (17:44:06 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Mon, 6 July 2020
Online: 6 July 2020 (10:14:03 CEST)
Online: 6 July 2020 (08:30:05 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Sun, 5 July 2020
Online: 5 July 2020 (04:19:18 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Fri, 3 July 2020
Online: 3 July 2020 (08:41:44 CEST)
Fri, 12 June 2020
Online: 12 June 2020 (09:17:29 CEST)
Show abstract| Share
Thu, 4 June 2020
Online: 4 June 2020 (12:14:49 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Sun, 31 May 2020
Online: 31 May 2020 (19:14:59 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Thu, 28 May 2020
Online: 28 May 2020 (16:14:57 CEST)
Show abstract| Share
Wed, 27 May 2020
Online: 27 May 2020 (08:25:20 CEST)
Fri, 22 May 2020
Online: 22 May 2020 (11:35:36 CEST)
Sun, 17 May 2020
Online: 17 May 2020 (03:18:01 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Fri, 15 May 2020
Online: 15 May 2020 (17:39:20 CEST)
Show abstract| Share
Wed, 13 May 2020
Online: 13 May 2020 (04:38:50 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Wed, 6 May 2020
Online: 6 May 2020 (15:12:05 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Tue, 5 May 2020
Online: 5 May 2020 (12:08:59 CEST)
Sat, 2 May 2020
Online: 2 May 2020 (12:48:23 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Thu, 30 April 2020
Online: 30 April 2020 (17:10:32 CEST)
Show abstract| Share
Online: 30 April 2020 (11:02:58 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Wed, 29 April 2020
Online: 29 April 2020 (12:48:00 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Thu, 23 April 2020
Online: 23 April 2020 (04:09:02 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Fri, 17 April 2020
Online: 17 April 2020 (08:12:52 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Wed, 15 April 2020
Working Paper ARTICLE
Online: 15 April 2020 (07:59:18 CEST)
Tue, 14 April 2020
Online: 14 April 2020 (15:19:45 CEST)
Show abstract| Share
Sun, 12 April 2020
Online: 12 April 2020 (04:48:44 CEST)
Show abstract| Share
Online: 12 April 2020 (04:22:51 CEST)
Thu, 9 April 2020
Working Paper REVIEW
Online: 9 April 2020 (08:27:12 CEST)
Show abstract| Share
Wed, 8 April 2020
Online: 8 April 2020 (03:56:28 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Tue, 7 April 2020
Online: 7 April 2020 (00:54:39 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Tue, 31 March 2020
Online: 31 March 2020 (03:40:46 CEST)
Show abstract| Share
Sun, 29 March 2020
Online: 29 March 2020 (06:43:23 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Fri, 27 March 2020
Online: 27 March 2020 (10:33:50 CET)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Mon, 23 March 2020
Online: 23 March 2020 (09:55:24 CET)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Wed, 18 March 2020
Online: 18 March 2020 (08:45:33 CET)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Sun, 15 March 2020
Online: 15 March 2020 (16:04:11 CET)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Fri, 13 March 2020
Online: 13 March 2020 (10:04:56 CET)
Show abstract| Share
Thu, 12 March 2020
Online: 12 March 2020 (04:53:02 CET)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Sat, 7 March 2020
Online: 7 March 2020 (02:33:25 CET)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Fri, 6 March 2020
Working Paper ARTICLE
Online: 6 March 2020 (03:33:52 CET)
Tue, 3 March 2020
Online: 3 March 2020 (11:05:01 CET)
Show abstract| Share
Wed, 26 February 2020
Online: 26 February 2020 (01:41:54 CET)
Show abstract| Share
Tue, 25 February 2020
Online: 25 February 2020 (06:51:39 CET)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Wed, 19 February 2020
Online: 19 February 2020 (11:52:42 CET)
Show abstract| Share
Tue, 11 February 2020
Online: 11 February 2020 (14:50:14 CET)
Show abstract| Share
Mon, 10 February 2020
Online: 10 February 2020 (10:45:23 CET)
Show abstract| Share
Mon, 3 February 2020
Working Paper REVIEW
Online: 3 February 2020 (06:54:32 CET)
Show abstract| Share
Online: 3 February 2020 (05:20:36 CET)
Show abstract| Share
Wed, 22 January 2020
Online: 22 January 2020 (03:04:00 CET)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Tue, 21 January 2020
Online: 21 January 2020 (11:10:42 CET)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Mon, 20 January 2020
Online: 20 January 2020 (03:04:23 CET)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Thu, 16 January 2020
Working Paper ARTICLE
Online: 16 January 2020 (05:13:40 CET)
Fri, 10 January 2020
Online: 10 January 2020 (04:59:44 CET)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Sat, 4 January 2020
Online: 4 January 2020 (06:18:22 CET)
Show abstract| Share
Mon, 30 December 2019
Online: 30 December 2019 (09:44:54 CET)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Online: 30 December 2019 (09:35:38 CET)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Online: 30 December 2019 (05:43:39 CET)
Show abstract| Share
Sun, 29 December 2019
Online: 29 December 2019 (10:37:20 CET)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Fri, 20 December 2019
Online: 20 December 2019 (07:21:07 CET)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Thu, 19 December 2019
Online: 19 December 2019 (07:19:10 CET)
Online: 19 December 2019 (07:04:39 CET)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Online: 19 December 2019 (06:45:23 CET)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Online: 19 December 2019 (06:41:38 CET)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Sun, 15 December 2019
Working Paper ARTICLE
Online: 15 December 2019 (13:30:09 CET)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Fri, 13 December 2019
Online: 13 December 2019 (10:57:29 CET)
Thu, 12 December 2019
Online: 12 December 2019 (05:07:02 CET)
Fri, 6 December 2019
Online: 6 December 2019 (04:34:45 CET)
Wed, 27 November 2019
Online: 27 November 2019 (09:53:58 CET)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Working Paper ARTICLE
Online: 27 November 2019 (09:51:31 CET)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Sun, 24 November 2019
Working Paper HYPOTHESIS
Online: 24 November 2019 (14:50:49 CET)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Working Paper ARTICLE
Online: 24 November 2019 (04:40:48 CET)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Sun, 17 November 2019
Online: 17 November 2019 (10:44:44 CET)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Thu, 14 November 2019
Working Paper ARTICLE
Online: 14 November 2019 (09:10:59 CET)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Sun, 10 November 2019
Working Paper ARTICLE
Online: 10 November 2019 (14:53:14 CET)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Thu, 31 October 2019
Online: 31 October 2019 (10:36:32 CET)
Mon, 28 October 2019
Online: 28 October 2019 (10:46:14 CET)
Show abstract| Share
Sun, 27 October 2019
Online: 27 October 2019 (11:02:25 CET)
Online: 27 October 2019 (09:36:27 CET)
Show abstract| Share
Sun, 20 October 2019
Online: 20 October 2019 (16:18:48 CEST)
Show abstract| Share
Sat, 19 October 2019
Online: 19 October 2019 (17:15:36 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Wed, 16 October 2019
Online: 16 October 2019 (08:30:25 CEST)
Show abstract| Share
Fri, 4 October 2019
Working Paper ARTICLE
Online: 4 October 2019 (10:35:02 CEST)
Wed, 2 October 2019
Online: 2 October 2019 (06:19:36 CEST)
Sun, 29 September 2019
Online: 29 September 2019 (06:21:26 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Fri, 27 September 2019