Wed, 14 September 2022
  • Page
  • of
  • 13
Online: 14 September 2022 (04:57:19 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Online: 14 September 2022 (03:48:10 CEST)
Mon, 29 August 2022
Online: 29 August 2022 (14:46:44 CEST)
Mon, 15 August 2022
Online: 15 August 2022 (15:10:21 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Thu, 11 August 2022
Online: 11 August 2022 (06:17:50 CEST)
Mon, 8 August 2022
Online: 8 August 2022 (10:48:45 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Tue, 2 August 2022
Online: 2 August 2022 (06:23:18 CEST)
Online: 2 August 2022 (03:20:13 CEST)
Online: 2 August 2022 (03:15:55 CEST)
Mon, 1 August 2022
Online: 1 August 2022 (04:42:41 CEST)
Thu, 28 July 2022
Online: 28 July 2022 (09:00:18 CEST)
Tue, 26 July 2022
Online: 26 July 2022 (03:27:37 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Fri, 22 July 2022
Online: 22 July 2022 (13:08:45 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Wed, 20 July 2022
Online: 20 July 2022 (07:39:43 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Thu, 14 July 2022
Online: 14 July 2022 (10:14:23 CEST)
Sun, 10 July 2022
Online: 10 July 2022 (06:42:23 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Thu, 7 July 2022
Online: 7 July 2022 (04:19:42 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Tue, 21 June 2022
Online: 21 June 2022 (10:21:27 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Online: 21 June 2022 (05:14:12 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Wed, 15 June 2022
Online: 15 June 2022 (02:54:19 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Online: 15 June 2022 (02:24:41 CEST)
Tue, 14 June 2022
Online: 14 June 2022 (08:37:43 CEST)
Fri, 10 June 2022
Online: 10 June 2022 (04:20:57 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Thu, 9 June 2022
Online: 9 June 2022 (08:29:40 CEST)
Thu, 2 June 2022
Online: 2 June 2022 (09:04:15 CEST)
Tue, 24 May 2022
Online: 24 May 2022 (11:29:14 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Mon, 23 May 2022
Online: 23 May 2022 (11:16:49 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Fri, 6 May 2022
Online: 6 May 2022 (14:31:07 CEST)
Thu, 5 May 2022
Online: 5 May 2022 (05:07:43 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Tue, 26 April 2022
Online: 26 April 2022 (10:37:03 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Online: 26 April 2022 (06:11:34 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Online: 26 April 2022 (03:39:06 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Wed, 20 April 2022
Online: 20 April 2022 (03:42:28 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Mon, 11 April 2022
Online: 11 April 2022 (14:00:31 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Fri, 8 April 2022
Online: 8 April 2022 (11:04:49 CEST)
Online: 8 April 2022 (08:51:26 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Online: 8 April 2022 (08:38:40 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Wed, 30 March 2022
Online: 30 March 2022 (08:24:04 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Fri, 25 March 2022
Online: 25 March 2022 (09:22:10 CET)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Thu, 24 March 2022
Online: 24 March 2022 (14:32:48 CET)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Wed, 23 March 2022
Online: 23 March 2022 (03:12:40 CET)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Thu, 17 March 2022
Online: 17 March 2022 (12:31:43 CET)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Wed, 16 March 2022
Online: 16 March 2022 (10:01:41 CET)
Fri, 11 March 2022
Online: 11 March 2022 (12:14:52 CET)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Tue, 8 March 2022
Online: 8 March 2022 (08:51:31 CET)
Mon, 7 March 2022
Online: 7 March 2022 (09:16:28 CET)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Wed, 2 March 2022
Online: 2 March 2022 (06:56:02 CET)
Thu, 24 February 2022
Preprint DATA DESCRIPTOR | doi:10.20944/preprints202202.0305.v1
Online: 24 February 2022 (08:35:30 CET)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Fri, 18 February 2022
Online: 18 February 2022 (02:13:31 CET)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Wed, 16 February 2022
Online: 16 February 2022 (02:57:38 CET)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Fri, 11 February 2022
Online: 11 February 2022 (10:27:36 CET)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Thu, 3 February 2022
Online: 3 February 2022 (10:07:54 CET)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Wed, 2 February 2022
Online: 2 February 2022 (12:17:37 CET)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Tue, 25 January 2022
Online: 25 January 2022 (07:53:01 CET)
Fri, 21 January 2022
Online: 21 January 2022 (13:36:04 CET)
Show abstract| Share
Thu, 20 January 2022
Online: 20 January 2022 (08:34:30 CET)
Show abstract| Share
Thu, 13 January 2022
Online: 13 January 2022 (15:37:01 CET)
Show abstract| Share
Wed, 5 January 2022
Online: 5 January 2022 (10:37:29 CET)
Show abstract| Share
Thu, 30 December 2021
Online: 30 December 2021 (17:13:26 CET)
Show abstract| Share
Wed, 29 December 2021
Online: 29 December 2021 (23:52:57 CET)
Thu, 23 December 2021
Online: 23 December 2021 (14:12:35 CET)
Show abstract| Share
Wed, 22 December 2021
Online: 22 December 2021 (14:36:31 CET)
Tue, 21 December 2021
Online: 21 December 2021 (12:42:35 CET)
Show abstract| Share
Tue, 14 December 2021
Online: 14 December 2021 (14:59:05 CET)
Mon, 13 December 2021
Online: 13 December 2021 (16:04:34 CET)
Wed, 1 December 2021
Online: 1 December 2021 (10:22:31 CET)
Show abstract| Share
Tue, 30 November 2021
Online: 30 November 2021 (11:52:10 CET)
Show abstract| Share
Mon, 29 November 2021
Online: 29 November 2021 (11:59:30 CET)
Show abstract| Share
Online: 29 November 2021 (11:51:43 CET)
Show abstract| Share
Mon, 22 November 2021
Online: 22 November 2021 (13:11:49 CET)
Fri, 19 November 2021
Online: 19 November 2021 (14:45:52 CET)
Show abstract| Share
Thu, 18 November 2021
Online: 18 November 2021 (14:35:29 CET)
Show abstract| Share
Mon, 15 November 2021
Online: 15 November 2021 (19:24:40 CET)
Show abstract| Share
Fri, 12 November 2021
Online: 12 November 2021 (15:34:03 CET)
Show abstract| Share
Thu, 4 November 2021
Online: 4 November 2021 (09:49:50 CET)
Show abstract| Share
Mon, 1 November 2021
Online: 1 November 2021 (13:50:19 CET)
Show abstract| Share
Fri, 29 October 2021
Online: 29 October 2021 (07:57:29 CEST)
Show abstract| Share
Mon, 25 October 2021
Online: 25 October 2021 (12:50:03 CEST)
Show abstract| Share
Online: 25 October 2021 (10:49:23 CEST)
Show abstract| Share
Fri, 22 October 2021
Online: 22 October 2021 (09:20:18 CEST)
Show abstract| Share
Tue, 12 October 2021
Online: 12 October 2021 (12:20:26 CEST)
Tue, 28 September 2021
Online: 28 September 2021 (11:23:15 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Tue, 21 September 2021
Online: 21 September 2021 (10:56:18 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Fri, 17 September 2021
Working Paper REVIEW
Online: 17 September 2021 (11:51:18 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Wed, 15 September 2021
Online: 15 September 2021 (12:25:01 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Mon, 13 September 2021
Online: 13 September 2021 (11:43:19 CEST)
Online: 13 September 2021 (11:40:46 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Wed, 1 September 2021
Online: 1 September 2021 (09:20:53 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Tue, 31 August 2021
Online: 31 August 2021 (11:11:34 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Mon, 30 August 2021
Online: 30 August 2021 (10:22:46 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Thu, 12 August 2021
Working Paper REVIEW
Online: 12 August 2021 (18:28:52 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Wed, 11 August 2021
Online: 11 August 2021 (12:28:16 CEST)
Tue, 10 August 2021
Online: 10 August 2021 (15:49:12 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Fri, 6 August 2021
Online: 6 August 2021 (08:00:00 CEST)
Thu, 5 August 2021
Online: 5 August 2021 (10:42:09 CEST)
Online: 5 August 2021 (09:11:41 CEST)
Wed, 4 August 2021
Online: 4 August 2021 (12:40:52 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Tue, 3 August 2021
Working Paper ARTICLE
Online: 3 August 2021 (15:53:54 CEST)
Online: 3 August 2021 (15:34:05 CEST)
Online: 3 August 2021 (15:04:27 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
  • Page
  • of
  • 13

We use cookies on our website to ensure you get the best experience.
Read more about our cookies here.