Tue, 7 May 2019
  • Page
  • of
  • 1
Working Paper ARTICLE Download: 42| View: 130| Comments: 0
Online: 7 May 2019 (04:58:52 CEST)
Fri, 26 April 2019
Preprint ARTICLE Download: 119| View: 290| Comments: 0 | doi:10.20944/preprints201904.0298.v1
Online: 26 April 2019 (10:55:10 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Tue, 18 December 2018
Preprint ARTICLE Download: 137| View: 149| Comments: 0 | doi:10.20944/preprints201812.0215.v1
Online: 18 December 2018 (10:19:37 CET)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Mon, 3 December 2018
Preprint ARTICLE Download: 82| View: 128| Comments: 0 | doi:10.20944/preprints201812.0020.v1
Online: 3 December 2018 (10:02:16 CET)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Fri, 9 November 2018
Preprint ARTICLE Download: 149| View: 107| Comments: 0 | doi:10.20944/preprints201811.0244.v1
Online: 9 November 2018 (11:13:12 CET)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Thu, 25 October 2018
Preprint ARTICLE Download: 64| View: 255| Comments: 0 | doi:10.20944/preprints201810.0607.v1
Online: 25 October 2018 (13:04:21 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Preprint ARTICLE Download: 143| View: 288| Comments: 0 | doi:10.20944/preprints201810.0606.v1
Online: 25 October 2018 (12:38:11 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Mon, 1 October 2018
Preprint ARTICLE Download: 94| View: 169| Comments: 0 | doi:10.20944/preprints201810.0013.v1
Online: 1 October 2018 (14:20:29 CEST)
Tue, 28 August 2018
Preprint ARTICLE Download: 147| View: 150| Comments: 0 | doi:10.20944/preprints201808.0477.v1
Online: 28 August 2018 (15:50:13 CEST)
Wed, 25 July 2018
Preprint ARTICLE Download: 137| View: 173| Comments: 0 | doi:10.20944/preprints201806.0110.v2
Online: 25 July 2018 (05:29:34 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Mon, 25 June 2018
Preprint COMMUNICATION Download: 258| View: 596| Comments: 0 | doi:10.20944/preprints201806.0369.v1
Online: 25 June 2018 (05:23:51 CEST)
Thu, 7 June 2018
Preprint ARTICLE Download: 171| View: 250| Comments: 0 | doi:10.20944/preprints201806.0110.v1
Online: 7 June 2018 (10:42:59 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Tue, 15 May 2018
Preprint ARTICLE Download: 264| View: 198| Comments: 0 | doi:10.20944/preprints201805.0206.v1
Online: 15 May 2018 (06:33:41 CEST)
Thu, 12 April 2018
Preprint ARTICLE Download: 204| View: 248| Comments: 0 | doi:10.20944/preprints201804.0167.v1
Online: 12 April 2018 (13:54:58 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Wed, 7 February 2018
Preprint ARTICLE Download: 958| View: 339| Comments: 0 | doi:10.20944/preprints201802.0055.v1
Online: 7 February 2018 (05:12:33 CET)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Fri, 22 December 2017
Preprint ARTICLE Download: 367| View: 486| Comments: 0 | doi:10.20944/preprints201712.0162.v1
Online: 22 December 2017 (04:31:57 CET)
Fri, 20 October 2017
Preprint ARTICLE Download: 509| View: 378| Comments: 0 | doi:10.20944/preprints201710.0140.v1
Online: 20 October 2017 (12:53:24 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Mon, 2 October 2017
Preprint ARTICLE Download: 525| View: 446| Comments: 0 | doi:10.20944/preprints201710.0010.v1
Online: 2 October 2017 (15:33:35 CEST)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Wed, 19 April 2017
Preprint ARTICLE Download: 688| View: 818| Comments: 0 | doi:10.20944/preprints201704.0125.v1
Online: 19 April 2017 (13:11:04 CEST)
Mon, 20 March 2017
Preprint SHORT NOTE Download: 729| View: 706| Comments: 0 | doi:10.20944/preprints201703.0158.v1
Online: 20 March 2017 (10:00:42 CET)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Mon, 13 March 2017
Preprint ARTICLE Download: 914| View: 759| Comments: 0 | doi:10.20944/preprints201703.0060.v1
Online: 13 March 2017 (08:01:13 CET)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Tue, 7 March 2017
Preprint ARTICLE Download: 859| View: 939| Comments: 0 | doi:10.20944/preprints201703.0039.v1
Online: 7 March 2017 (09:23:03 CET)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Thu, 9 February 2017
Preprint ARTICLE Download: 873| View: 804| Comments: 0 | doi:10.20944/preprints201702.0029.v1
Online: 9 February 2017 (15:09:31 CET)
Show abstract| Download PDF| Share
Weekly/Monthly article feeds

Choose the subject area that interest you and we will send you notifications of new preprints at your preferred frequency.